Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

12 Night Australia & New Zealand - Cruise only (RCI23407)

Join Serenade of the Seas for 12 incredible nights of cruising Australia & New Zealand!

Tour Departure: Jan 24, 2022


Cruise
Family Friendly
Great Value

Book Now


InsideNZ$2245
OutsideNZ$2523
BalconyNZ$2877

Inclusions:

Includes:
  • 12 night cruise from Sydney return aboard Serenade of the Seas
  • All on-board meals, entertainment and crew gratuities
  • All port charges and government fees

Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney - Australia
Mon 24 Jan 2022
Depart 4:30 PM
Day 2:Eden - Australia
Tue 25 Jan 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 3:At Sea
Wed 26 Jan 2022
Day 4:At Sea
Thu 27 Jan 2022
Day 5:Milford Sound - New Zealand
Fri 28 Jan 2022
8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Day 5:Doubtful Sound
Fri 28 Jan 2022
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Day 5:Dusky Sound
Fri 28 Jan 2022
4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Day 6:Dunedin - New Zealand
Sat 29 Jan 2022
8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Day 7:Wellington - New Zealand
Sun 30 Jan 2022
11:30 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 8:Napier - New Zealand
Mon 31 Jan 2022
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 9:Tauranga - New Zealand
Tue 1 Feb 2022
10:15 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 10:Bay Of Islands - New Zealand
Wed 2 Feb 2022
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 11:At Sea
Thu 3 Feb 2022
Day 12:At Sea
Fri 4 Feb 2022
Day 13:Sydney - Australia
Sat 5 Feb 2022
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.

Royal Caribbean International

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.