Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Hot Deal

14 Night South Pacific Cruise Only (RCI23413)

Join Serenade of the Seas for 14 wonderful nights of cruising, exploring the South Pacific!

Tour Departure: Feb 13, 2022


Cruise
Family Friendly
Great Value

Book Now


InsideNZ$2012
OutsideNZ$2236
BalconyNZ$3271

Highlights

Join Serenade of the Seas for 14 incredible nights of cruising the South Pacific from Sydney return!

Inclusions:

Includes:
  • 14 night cruise from Sydney return aboard Serenade of the Seas
  • All on-board meals, entertainment and crew gratuities
  • All port charges and government fees

* 14 night cruise from Sydney return aboard Serenade of the Seas

* Visit Mystery Island & Vila ,Vanuatu; Noumea & the Isle of Pines, New Caledonia; Lautoka & Suva, Fiji; & more!


Book your Royal Caribbean cruise by 31 March, and earn DOUBLE onboard spending credit!! 

B9


Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney - Australia
Sun 13 Feb 2022
Depart 4:30 PM
Day 2:Cruising
Mon 14 Feb 2022
Day 3:Cruising
Tue 15 Feb 2022
Day 4:Mystery Island - Vanuatu
Wed 16 Feb 2022
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 5:Noumea - New Caledonia
Thu 17 Feb 2022
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 6:Vila - Vanuatu
Fri 18 Feb 2022
10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 7:Cruising
Sat 19 Feb 2022
Day 8:Lautoka - Fiji
Sun 20 Feb 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 9:Suva - Fiji
Mon 21 Feb 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 10:Cruising
Tue 22 Feb 2022
Day 11:Isle Of Pines - New Caledonia
Wed 23 Feb 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 12:Lifou - Loyalty Island
Thu 24 Feb 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 13:Cruising
Fri 25 Feb 2022
Day 14:Cruising
Sat 26 Feb 2022
Day 15:Sydney - Australia
Sun 27 Feb 2022
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.

Royal Caribbean International

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.