Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Across the Top of Northern Australia - 22 Night Cruise & Stay Package - Cairns to Broome (COR30478)

Coral Adventurer traverses over 4,000km of remote coastline seen by very few on this 18 night expedition.

Tour Departure: Jan 18, 2022


Transfers
Stay
Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise

Book Now


OutsideNZ$15646
BalconyNZ$24673
SuiteNZ$32939

Highlights

Covering over 4000km of remote coastline, Coral Adventurer traverses the legendary rivers, pristine outer reefs and traditional communities seen by very few on this 18 night expedition.

Inclusions:

22 Night Package Includes: 
  • 2 nights pre-cruise stay at Novotel Cairns Oasis Resort, room only
  • 18 night cruise from Cairns to Broome aboard Coral Adventurer
  • All main meals and expeditions whilst onboard
  • 2 night post-cruise stay at Oaks Cable Beach Resort, Broome, room only
  • Private transfers between airport and hotel in Cairns and hotel and airport in Broome
  • Port charges, government fees and onboard gratuities

Itinerary

Day 1:Private transfer Cairns Airport to hotel - 2 passengers
Tue 18 Jan 2022
Day 1 - 3:Novotel Cairns Oasis Resort
Transformed in 2019 with a new lobby, restaurant & bar, guest rooms and public spaces, discover the new Novotel Cairns Oasis Resort. Located in sunny Cairns, this lifestyle resort is an excellent option for both business and leisure travellers. Guests staying at this impressive Cairns accommodation are within easy reach of many of Cairns' top attractions, city centre, Cairns Esplanade & Wharf, the Reef Casino and local facilities.
Tue 18 Jan 2022
Day 3:Cairns
Thu 20 Jan 2022
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 4:Lizard Island
Fri 21 Jan 2022
Day 5:Osprey Reef
Sat 22 Jan 2022
Day 6:Stanley Island
Sun 23 Jan 2022
Day 7:Farmer Island & Baird Island (Piper Group)
Mon 24 Jan 2022
Day 8:Tip of Cape York - 'Pajinka'
Tue 25 Jan 2022
Day 9:Jardine River
Wed 26 Jan 2022
Day 10:At Sea: Gulf of Carpentaria
Thu 27 Jan 2022
Day 11:Darwin
Fri 28 Jan 2022
Day 12:Victoria Settlement
Sat 29 Jan 2022
Day 13:At Sea: Joseph Bonaparte Gulf
Sun 30 Jan 2022
Day 14:Berkeley River
Mon 31 Jan 2022
Day 15:Koolama Bay & King George Falls
Tue 1 Feb 2022
Day 16:Koolama Bay & King George Falls
Wed 2 Feb 2022
Day 17:Swift Bay
Thu 3 Feb 2022
Day 18:Adele Island
Fri 4 Feb 2022
Day 19:Horizontal Falls & Talbot Bay
Sat 5 Feb 2022
Day 20:Lacepede Islands
Sun 6 Feb 2022
Day 21:Broome
Mon 7 Feb 2022
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 21 - 23:Oaks Cable Beach Resort
Boasting a fresh new look, Oaks Cable Beach Resort is a premier resort located in the unique holiday town of Broome – Western Australia's coastal gateway to the famous Kimberley region. Just metres from the beautiful waters and golden sands of Cable Beach and 10 minutes from Broome's town centre Oaks Cable Beach Resort is the perfect resort choice when in Broome. Holiday makers will enjoy hopping from pool to pool with five to choose from or enjoying a poolside cocktail as you settle into holiday mode. No trip to Broome would be complete without watching Australia's best sunset, luckily Cable Beach is just a 10 minute stroll away.
Mon 7 Feb 2022
Day 23:Private transfer hotel to Broome Airport - 2 passengers
Wed 9 Feb 2022
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.