Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

All Out Australia & Indonesia - 16 Night Cruise Only - Sydney to Perth (RCI37991)

Sail aboard Brilliance of the Seas for 16 spectacular nights cruising Australia & Indonesia from Sydney to Perth.

Tour Departure: Feb 14, 2024


Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise

Book Now


InsideA$3132
OutsideA$3891
BalconyA$4531

Highlights

Sail aboard Brilliance of the Seas for 16 spectacular nights cruising Australia & Indonesia  from Sydney to Perth.

Inclusions:

16 night Cruise Includes:
  • 16 night cruise from Sydney to Perth (Fremantle) aboard Brilliance of the Seas
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard
  • All port charges, government fees and gratuities

Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney - Australia
Wed 14 Feb 2024
Depart 6:45 PM
Day 2:At Sea
Thu 15 Feb 2024
Day 3:Brisbane - Australia
Fri 16 Feb 2024
8:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 4:At Sea
Sat 17 Feb 2024
Day 5:Gladstone - Australia
Sun 18 Feb 2024
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 6:At Sea
Mon 19 Feb 2024
Day 7:Cairns(Yorkey's Knob) - Austrl
Tue 20 Feb 2024
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 8:At Sea
Wed 21 Feb 2024
Day 9:At Sea
Thu 22 Feb 2024
Day 10:Darwin - Australia
Fri 23 Feb 2024
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 11:At Sea
Sat 24 Feb 2024
Day 12:At Sea
Sun 25 Feb 2024
Day 13:Lombok - Indonesia
Mon 26 Feb 2024
7:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Day 14:At Sea
Tue 27 Feb 2024
Day 15:Exmouth - Australia
Wed 28 Feb 2024
11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 16:At Sea
Thu 29 Feb 2024
Day 17:Perth (Fremantle) - Australia
Fri 1 Mar 2024
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.

Royal Caribbean International

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Onboard credit is only available on selected fares and selected cabin categories only. It is in USD, is non-transferrable and non-redeemable for cash. Offer must be booked on Cruiseco group rates to receive onboard credit. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.