Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Asia & Australia - 24 Night Cruise, Stay & Fly Package - Brisbane to Tokyo (Yokohama) (PRI19843)

Step aboard the intimate Pacific Princess as she takes you north through Australia waters, then Asia, eventually reaching Japan.

Tour Departure: Mar 28, 2022


Cruise
Cruiseco Recommends
Flights
Stay
Transfers

Book Now


InsideNZ$6932
OutsideNZ$6932
BalconyNZ$7936

Highlights

Step aboard the intimate Pacific Princess as she takes you north through Australia waters, then through Asia, eventually reaching Japan.

Inclusions:

24 Night Package Includes:
  • 22 night cruise from Brisbane to Yokohama (Tokyo) aboard Pacific Princess
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • 2 night post-cruise stay at the Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo, breakfast included
  • Economy class airfare from Tokyo to Australia
  • Private transfers between port, hotel & airport
  • Port charges, government fees & air taxes
  • CRUISECO BONUS: $125 per stateroom onboard credit.

Itinerary

Day 1:Brisbane
Mon 28 Mar 2022
Depart 4:00 PM
Day 2:At Sea
Tue 29 Mar 2022
Day 3:Townsville
Wed 30 Mar 2022
12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Day 4:Cairns
Thu 31 Mar 2022
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 5:At Sea
Fri 1 Apr 2022
Day 6:Alotau (Milne Bay)
Sat 2 Apr 2022
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 7:At Sea
Sun 3 Apr 2022
Day 8:At Sea
Mon 4 Apr 2022
Day 9:At Sea
Tue 5 Apr 2022
Day 10:At Sea
Wed 6 Apr 2022
Day 11:At Sea
Thu 7 Apr 2022
Day 12:At Sea
Fri 8 Apr 2022
Day 13:Manila
Sat 9 Apr 2022
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 14:At Sea
Sun 10 Apr 2022
Day 15:Hualien
Mon 11 Apr 2022
9:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 16:Taipei (Keelung)
Tue 12 Apr 2022
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 17:Ishigaki
Wed 13 Apr 2022
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 18:At Sea
Thu 14 Apr 2022
Day 19:Kagoshima
Fri 15 Apr 2022
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 20:Kochi
Sat 16 Apr 2022
10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 21:Osaka (For Kyoto)
Sun 17 Apr 2022
7:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 22:At Sea
Mon 18 Apr 2022
Day 23:Tokyo (Yokohama)
Tue 19 Apr 2022
Arrive 6:30 AM
Day 23:Private transfer from Yokohama Port to Hotel
Tue 19 Apr 2022
Day 23 - 25:Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo

This deluxe hotel is conveniently located at Shinjuku, in the heart of Tokyo and a 9 minute walk from Shinjuku Station and 11 km from the Tokyo Imperial Palace. Each lovely room is bathed in a soothing shade, providing both comfort and function for guests. All rooms include flat-screen TV, minibar and free Wi-Fi. Room service is available. Guests can indulge and enjoy many different facilities such as 19 restaurants, 10 bars and lounges, and a wide range of services. Other amenities include a seasonal outdoor pool, a spa and fitness centre, plus a shopping arcade, a convenience store and a Japanese tea ceremony room.

Tue 19 Apr 2022
Day 25:Private Car Tokyo Hotel to Narita Airport
Thu 21 Apr 2022
Arrive 2:00 AM
Day 25:Qantas Scl EX TYO to SYD MEL BNE ADL

Depart from Tokyo

To: Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide


SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: Until further notice

FARE TYPE: Economy Booking Class S

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: QFJPN0085054ZOW1Y10

Thu 21 Apr 2022
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



HOTELS

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.
Note: Airfares & airlines are subject to change until such time as seats can be confirmed closer to the travel date. Purchase of additional accommodation may be required, depending on confirmed flight schedules.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.