Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Asia to Australia - 14 Night Cruise Only PACKAGE - Singapore to Melbourne (CUN36093)

Cruise aboard Queen Elizabeth and discover Jakarta and its captivating town, Kota Tua, and Bali's UNESCO- listed water temples await discovery in Indonesia.

Tour Departure: Nov 19, 2023


Cruise

Book Now


InsideNZ$3579
OutsideNZ$3970
BalconyNZ$4138

Highlights

Take this unforgettable cruise aboard Queen Elizabeth and discover Jakarta and its captivating town, Kota Tua, and Bali's UNESCO- listed water temples await discovery in Indonesia, while arriving in Australia.

Inclusions:

14 Night Cruise only Includes:
  • 14 night cruise from Singapore to Melbourne aboard Queen Elizabeth
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees 

Itinerary

Day 1:Singapore
Sun 19 Nov 2023
Depart 7:00 PM
Day 2:At Sea
Mon 20 Nov 2023
Day 3:Jakarta Indonesia
Tue 21 Nov 2023
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 4:At Sea
Wed 22 Nov 2023
Day 5:Bali Indonesia
Thu 23 Nov 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 6:At Sea
Fri 24 Nov 2023
Day 7:At Sea
Sat 25 Nov 2023
Day 8:At Sea
Sun 26 Nov 2023
Day 9:Perth (Tours From Fremantle) Wa Australia
Mon 27 Nov 2023
5:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 10:At Sea
Tue 28 Nov 2023
Day 11:At Sea
Wed 29 Nov 2023
Day 12:At Sea
Thu 30 Nov 2023
Day 13:Adelaide Sa Australia
Fri 1 Dec 2023
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 14:At Sea
Sat 2 Dec 2023
Day 15:Melbourne Vic Australia
Sun 3 Dec 2023
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.