Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Australia & New Zealand - 13 Night Cruise only - Sydney Return (RCI28741)

Explore New Zealand onboard Ovation of the Seas on this unforgettable 13 night voyage.

Tour Departure: Feb 8, 2023


Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise
Great Value

Book Now


Inside$1,879
Outside$2,075
Balcony$2,315

Highlights

Explore New Zealand onboard Radiance of the Seas on this unforgettable 13 night voyage.

Inclusions:

Cruise Only Package Includes:
  • 13 night cruise from Sydney return aboard Radiance of the Seas
  • All on-board meals and entertainment
  • All port charges and government fees

Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney - Australia
Wed 8 Feb 2023
Depart 6:45 PM
Day 2:At Sea
Thu 9 Feb 2023
Day 3:At Sea
Fri 10 Feb 2023
Day 4:Milford Sound - New Zealand
Sat 11 Feb 2023
8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Day 4:Doubtful Sound
Sat 11 Feb 2023
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Day 4:Dusky Sound
Sat 11 Feb 2023
4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Day 5:Dunedin - New Zealand
Sun 12 Feb 2023
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 6:Christchurch - New Zealand
Mon 13 Feb 2023
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 7:At Sea
Tue 14 Feb 2023
Day 8:Napier - New Zealand
Wed 15 Feb 2023
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 9:Tauranga - New Zealand
Thu 16 Feb 2023
10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 10:Auckland - New Zealand
Fri 17 Feb 2023
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 11:Bay Of Islands - New Zealand
Sat 18 Feb 2023
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 12:At Sea
Sun 19 Feb 2023
Day 13:At Sea
Mon 20 Feb 2023
Day 14:Sydney - Australia
Tue 21 Feb 2023
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.

Royal Caribbean International

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply. 

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.