Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Australia & New Zealand - 13 Night Cruise Only - Sydney to Auckland (PRI34236)

Discover Australia & New Zealand on this remarkable 13 night cruise with Majestic Princess from Sydney to Auckland.

Tour Departure: Jan 16, 2023


Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise

Book Now


InsideA$1600
BalconyA$2250
SuiteA$3498

Highlights

Discover Australia & New Zealand on this remarkable 13 night cruise with Majestic Princess from Sydney to Auckland.

Inclusions:

13 Night Cruise Includes: 
  • 13 night cruise from Sydney to Auckland aboard Majestic Princess
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees

Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney Australia
Mon 16 Jan 2023
Depart 4:00 PM
Day 2:Day At Sea
Tue 17 Jan 2023
Day 3:Melbourne Australia
Wed 18 Jan 2023
8:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 4:Day At Sea
Thu 19 Jan 2023
Day 5:Hobart Australia
Fri 20 Jan 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 6:Day At Sea
Sat 21 Jan 2023
Day 7:Day At Sea
Sun 22 Jan 2023
Day 8:Fiordland National Park (Scenic Cruising)
Mon 23 Jan 2023
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 9:Dunedin (Port Chalmers) New Zealand
Tue 24 Jan 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 10:Christchurch (Lyttelton) New Zealand
Wed 25 Jan 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 11:Picton New Zealand
Thu 26 Jan 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 12:Day At Sea
Fri 27 Jan 2023
Day 13:Tauranga New Zealand
Sat 28 Jan 2023
8:00 AM to 7:15 PM
Day 14:Auckland New Zealand
Sun 29 Jan 2023
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.


Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.