Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Australia & New Zealand - 14 Night Cruise only - Auckland to Sydney (HAL29104)

Your roundtrip voyage from Sydney takes you to breath taking Milford Sound, Dunedin's stunning wildlife and Auckland's captivating Maori culture.

Tour Departure: Mar 25, 2023


Cruise
Cruiseco Recommends

Book Now


InsideNZ$3825
OutsideNZ$4116
BalconyNZ$5368

Inclusions:

14 night Cruise only includes:
  • 14 night cruise from Auckland to Sydney aboard the Noordam
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees

Itinerary

Day 1:Auckland, New Zealand
Sat 25 Mar 2023
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 2:Tauranga (Rotorua), New Zealand
Sun 26 Mar 2023
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 3:Napier, New Zealand
Mon 27 Mar 2023
12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Day 4:Picton, New Zealand
Tue 28 Mar 2023
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 5:Wellington, New Zealand
Wed 29 Mar 2023
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 6:Lyttelton (Christchurch), New Zealand
Thu 30 Mar 2023
8:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 7:Port Chalmers (Dunedin), New Zealand
Fri 31 Mar 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 8:Cruising Fiordland Natl Park
Sat 1 Apr 2023
Day 9:At Sea
Sun 2 Apr 2023
Day 10:At Sea
Mon 3 Apr 2023
Day 11:Hobart, Tasmania, Australia
Tue 4 Apr 2023
8:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 12:At Sea
Wed 5 Apr 2023
Day 13:Melbourne, Australia
Thu 6 Apr 2023
8:00 AM to 6:30 PM
Day 14:At Sea
Fri 7 Apr 2023
Day 15:Sydney, Australia
Sat 8 Apr 2023
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.


Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.