Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Australia & New Zealand - 18 Night Cruise Only - Perth (Fremantle) to Sydney (RCI37992)

Sail aboard Brilliance of the Seas for 18 spectacular nights cruising New Zealand from Sydney.

Tour Departure: Mar 1, 2024


Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise

Book Now


InsideA$2173
OutsideA$4499
BalconyA$5124

Highlights

Take this unforgettable 18 Night Cruise from Perth to Sydney aboard Brilliance of the Seas.

Inclusions:

18 night Cruise Includes:
  • 18 night cruise from Perth (Fremantle) to Sydney aboard Brilliance of the Seas
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard
  • All port charges, government fees and gratuities

Itinerary

Day 1:Perth (Fremantle) - Australia
Fri 1 Mar 2024
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 2:At Sea
Sat 2 Mar 2024
Day 3:Esperance - Australia
Sun 3 Mar 2024
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 4:At Sea
Mon 4 Mar 2024
Day 5:At Sea
Tue 5 Mar 2024
Day 6:Adelaide - Australia
Wed 6 Mar 2024
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7:At Sea
Thu 7 Mar 2024
Day 8:Melbourne - Australia
Fri 8 Mar 2024
8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 9:At Sea
Sat 9 Mar 2024
Day 10:Hobart - Tasmania
Sun 10 Mar 2024
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 11:At Sea
Mon 11 Mar 2024
Day 12:At Sea
Tue 12 Mar 2024
Day 13:Picton - New Zealand
Wed 13 Mar 2024
1:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Day 14:Christchurch - New Zealand
Thu 14 Mar 2024
9:00 AM to 6:30 PM
Day 15:Dunedin - New Zealand
Fri 15 Mar 2024
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 16:Dusky Sound
Sat 16 Mar 2024
8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Day 16:Doubtful Sound
Sat 16 Mar 2024
11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Day 16:Milford Sound - New Zealand
Sat 16 Mar 2024
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Day 17:At Sea
Sun 17 Mar 2024
Day 18:At Sea
Mon 18 Mar 2024
Day 19:Sydney - Australia
Tue 19 Mar 2024
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.

Royal Caribbean International

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Onboard credit is only available on selected fares and selected cabin categories only. It is in USD, is non-transferrable and non-redeemable for cash. Offer must be booked on Cruiseco group rates to receive onboard credit. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.