Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Hot Deal

Australia & New Zealand Holiday - 14 Night Cruise Only - Auckland to Sydney (HAL36094)

Glimpse rare penguins in Port Chalmers, taste wines in Napier and learn Māori history in Gisborne and enjoy the onboard Christmas and New Year festivities.

Tour Departure: Dec 20, 2022


Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise

Book Now


Inside$2,459
Oceanview$2,659
Veranda$3,259

Highlights

Glimpse rare yellow-eyed penguins in Port Chalmers, taste the wines of Napier, and learn Māori history in Gisborne while enjoying the onboard Christmas and New Year festivities.

Inclusions:

14 night cruise includes:
  • 14 night cruise from Auckland to Sydney return aboard Westerdam
  • All main meals while onboard (excluding specialty restaurants)
  • All entertainment onboard 
  • Port charges and government fees

  • 14 night cruise from Auckland to Sydney aboard Westerdam
  • Visit Napier, Kaikoura, Christchurch, Dunedin, Hobart, Melbourne & more!

BOOK NOW AND RECEIVE  UP TO US$200 ONBOARD SPENDING MONEY PER STATEROOM!

Guests can upgrade their bookings and receive the below Have It All amenities for AUD $65 per day per person.

  • SHORE EXCURSIONS
  • DRINK PACKAGE
  • SPECIALTY DINING
  • WI-FI

Itinerary

Day 1:Auckland New Zealand
Tue 20 Dec 2022
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 2:Tauranga (Rotorua) New Zealand
Wed 21 Dec 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 3:Napier New Zealand
Thu 22 Dec 2022
12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Day 4:Kaikoura New Zealand
Fri 23 Dec 2022
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 5:Lyttelton (Christchurch) New Zealand
Sat 24 Dec 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 6:Day At Sea
Sun 25 Dec 2022
Day 7:Port Chalmers (Dunedin) New Zealand
Mon 26 Dec 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 8:Cruising Fiordland Natl Park
Tue 27 Dec 2022
Day 9:Day At Sea
Wed 28 Dec 2022
Day 10:Day At Sea
Thu 29 Dec 2022
Day 11:Hobart Tasmania Australia
Fri 30 Dec 2022
8:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 12:Day At Sea
Sat 31 Dec 2022
Day 13:Melbourne Australia
Sun 1 Jan 2023
8:00 AM to 6:30 PM
Day 14:Day At Sea
Mon 2 Jan 2023
Day 15:Sydney Australia
Tue 3 Jan 2023
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.