Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Australian Circumnavigation - 32 Night Cruise - Sydney Return (HAL19207)

Oosterdam

Tour Departure: Nov 20, 2021


Cruise
Cruiseco Recommends

Book Now


InsideNZ$8051
OutsideNZ$8396
BalconyNZ$9822

Inclusions:

  • 32 night full circumnavigation of Australia aboard Oosterdam
  • All main meals and entertainment on board (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges, government fees & taxes
  • BONUS: US$75 per stateroom onboard spending credit

Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney, Australia
Sat 20 Nov 2021
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 2:At Sea
Sun 21 Nov 2021
Day 3:At Sea
Mon 22 Nov 2021
Day 4:Airlie Beach, Queensland, Australia
Tue 23 Nov 2021
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 5:Townsville, Australia
Wed 24 Nov 2021
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 6:Cairns, Australia
Thu 25 Nov 2021
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7:At Sea (Great Barrier Reef)
Fri 26 Nov 2021
Day 7:The Ribbon Reef Region
Fri 26 Nov 2021
Day 8:At Sea (Great Barrier Reef)
Sat 27 Nov 2021
Day 8:Scenic Cruising Torres Strait
Sat 27 Nov 2021
Day 8:The Far North Region
Sat 27 Nov 2021
Day 9:At Sea
Sun 28 Nov 2021
Day 10:Darwin, Australia
Mon 29 Nov 2021
8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 11:At Sea
Tue 30 Nov 2021
Day 12:Dili, East Timor
Wed 1 Dec 2021
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 13:At Sea
Thu 2 Dec 2021
Day 14:Komodo Island, Indonesia
Fri 3 Dec 2021
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 15:At Sea
Sat 4 Dec 2021
Day 16:Broome, Western Australia, Australia
Sun 5 Dec 2021
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 17:At Sea
Mon 6 Dec 2021
Day 18:Exmouth, Australia
Tue 7 Dec 2021
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 19:At Sea
Wed 8 Dec 2021
Day 20:Geraldton, Western Australia, Australia
Thu 9 Dec 2021
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 21:Fremantle (Perth), Australia
Fri 10 Dec 2021
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 22:Fremantle (Perth), Australia
Sat 11 Dec 2021
Depart 1:00 PM
Day 23:Albany, Western Australia, Australia
Sun 12 Dec 2021
12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Day 24:At Sea
Mon 13 Dec 2021
Day 25:At Sea
Tue 14 Dec 2021
Day 26:Port Lincoln, Australia
Wed 15 Dec 2021
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 27:Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Thu 16 Dec 2021
8:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 28:Penneshaw, Kangaroo Island, Australia
Fri 17 Dec 2021
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 29:At Sea
Sat 18 Dec 2021
Day 30:Melbourne, Australia
Sun 19 Dec 2021
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 31:Burnie, Tasmania, Australia
Mon 20 Dec 2021
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 32:At Sea
Tue 21 Dec 2021
Day 33:Sydney, Australia
Wed 22 Dec 2021
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice.  Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency.  Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.