Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Hot Deal

Australian Explorer - 35 Night Cruise only Offer - Sydney Return (OCE18128)

Join Regatta for 35 spectacular nights cruising from Sydney Return with stays in Bali and Perth!

Tour Departure: Dec 3, 2021


Cruise

Book Now


Inside$10,990
Outside$11,530
BalconySold out!

Highlights

Explore Australia onboard Regatta on this 35 unforgettable night voyage from Sydney with overnight stays in Bali and Perth.

Inclusions:

35 night Cruise only offer includes:
  • 35 Night Cruise from Sydney Return onboard Regatta
  • All on-board meals, entertainment and crew gratuities
  • All port charges and government fees 

  • 35 night cruise from Sydney Return aboard Regatta
  • Featuring overnights in Bali and Perth.
  • Visit Brisbane, Whitsunday Island, Cairns, Komodo & more!

ULTIMATE SALE - PRICE REDUCTIONS - Enjoy discounted cruise rates PLUS receive FREE unlimited WiFi, FREE GRATUITIES PLUS ONE CHOICE OFFER: FREE House Beverage Package, FREE US$2250 on-board credit OR 16 FREE shore excursions per twin share stateroom! Valid until 30 Sep 20, unless sold prior.

Further conditions apply*

G13


Itinerary

Day 1:OCEOBCUSD325PP
Onboard Credit USD$325 Per person
Fri 3 Dec 2021
Day 1:Sydney
Fri 3 Dec 2021
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 2:Cruising The Tasman Sea
Sat 4 Dec 2021
Day 3:Brisbane
Sun 5 Dec 2021
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 4:Brisbane
Mon 6 Dec 2021
Depart 3:00 PM
Day 5:Cruising The Coral Sea
Tue 7 Dec 2021
Day 6:Townsville
Wed 8 Dec 2021
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7:Cairns
Thu 9 Dec 2021
8:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 8:Cruising The Coral Sea
Fri 10 Dec 2021
Day 9:Thursday Island
Sat 11 Dec 2021
7:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Day 10:Cruising The Arafura Sea
Sun 12 Dec 2021
Day 11:Darwin
Mon 13 Dec 2021
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 12:Cruising The Timor Sea
Tue 14 Dec 2021
Day 13:Komodo
Wed 15 Dec 2021
11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 14:Bali (Benoa)
Thu 16 Dec 2021
Arrive 1:00 PM
Day 15:Bali (Benoa)
Fri 17 Dec 2021
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 16:Cruising The Indian Ocean
Sat 18 Dec 2021
Day 17:Cruising The Indian Ocean
Sun 19 Dec 2021
Day 18:Exmouth
Mon 20 Dec 2021
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 19:Cruising The Indian Ocean
Tue 21 Dec 2021
Day 20:Geraldton
Wed 22 Dec 2021
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 21:Perth (Fremantle)
Thu 23 Dec 2021
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 22:Perth (Fremantle)
Fri 24 Dec 2021
Depart 8:00 PM
Day 23:Busselton
Sat 25 Dec 2021
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 24:Albany
Sun 26 Dec 2021
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 25:Cruising The Great Australian Bight
Mon 27 Dec 2021
Day 26:Cruising The Great Australian Bight
Tue 28 Dec 2021
Day 27:Adelaide
Wed 29 Dec 2021
9:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 28:Penneshaw (Kangaroo Island)
Thu 30 Dec 2021
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 29:Portland
Fri 31 Dec 2021
10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 30:Phillip Island (Cowes)
Sat 1 Jan 2022
9:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 31:Melbourne
Sun 2 Jan 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 32:Burnie (Tasmania)
Mon 3 Jan 2022
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 33:Hobart (Tasmania)
Tue 4 Jan 2022
12:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Day 34:Port Arthur (Tasmania)
Wed 5 Jan 2022
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 35:Cruising The Indian Ocean & Tasman Sea
Thu 6 Jan 2022
Day 36:Sydney
Fri 7 Jan 2022
Arrive 8:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


Policies

Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.
* BONUS Free Shipboard Credits are USD amount per person, based on double occupancy and cannot be redeemed for cash or used for further discount off cruise fare, may be used for onboard services only and any unused credit will be forfeited at the end of the cruise. OBC can be removed at any time without notice. OBC is not combinable with Upgrade Sale, Past Guest offers and other promotions that may be released in the future. Further conditions may apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.