Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Chilean Fjords Voyage - 19 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise Package (AZA10894)

Join Azamara Pursuit for 15 incredible nights cruising from Santiago, Chile to Buenos Aires, Argentina!

Tour Departure: Feb 1, 2020


Stay
Cruise
Transfers
Great Value
Flights
Tours

Book Now


Inside NZ$7535
Outside NZ$8205
Balcony NZ$9210

Inclusions:

19 Night Package Includes:

  • Economy airfare from Australia to Santiago, Chile; returning from Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • 3 nights pre-cruise stay at Intercontinental Hotel Santiago, including breakfast
  • Half day panoramic tour of Santiago (shared tour)
  • 15 night cruise San Antonio to Buenos Aires aboard Azamara Pursuit
  • All on-board meals, entertainment and crew gratuities
  • 2 nights post-cruise stay at the Hotel Madero Buenos Aires, including breakfast
  • Private transfers between airport, hotel and port throughout
  • All port charges, government fees and air taxes
J8

Itinerary

Day 1: Qantas V/Bcl ex SYD MEL BNE ADL to SCL OJ BUE

Depart from either: Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide

To: South America


SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: Until further notice

FARE TYPE: Economy Booking Class V/B

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website. 

CODE: QFSAM885WSA5RT1Y1

Sat 1 Feb 2020
Day 1: Private transfer airport to hotel
Sat 1 Feb 2020
Day 1 - 4: Intercontinental Hotel Santiago
Sat 1 Feb 2020
Day 3: Half Day Panoramic Tour of Santiago
Mon 3 Feb 2020
8:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Day 4: Private transfer from Santiago hotel to San Antonio Port
Tue 4 Feb 2020
Day 4: San Antonio - Chile
Tue 4 Feb 2020
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 5: At Sea
Wed 5 Feb 2020
Day 6: Puerto Montt - Chile
Thu 6 Feb 2020
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7: Puerto Chacabuco - Chile
Fri 7 Feb 2020
1:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Day 8: Chilean Fjords
Sat 8 Feb 2020
Day 9: Chilean Fjords
Sun 9 Feb 2020
Day 10: Punta Arenas - Chile
Mon 10 Feb 2020
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 11: Punta Arenas - Chile
Tue 11 Feb 2020
Depart 8:00 AM
Day 11: Cruising Beagle Channel
Tue 11 Feb 2020
Arrive 8:01 AM
Day 12: Ushuaia - Argentina
Wed 12 Feb 2020
8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 13: At Sea
Thu 13 Feb 2020
Day 14: Port Stanley - Falkland Is
Fri 14 Feb 2020
7:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 15: At Sea
Sat 15 Feb 2020
Day 16: At Sea
Sun 16 Feb 2020
Day 17: Montevideo - Uruguay
Mon 17 Feb 2020
9:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 18: Buenos Aires - Argentina
Tue 18 Feb 2020
Arrive 1:00 PM
Day 19: Buenos Aires - Argentina
Wed 19 Feb 2020
Day 19: Private transfer BUE Port to hotel
Wed 19 Feb 2020
Day 19 - 21: Hotel Madero Buenos Aires
Wed 19 Feb 2020
Day 21: Private transfer Hotel to Airport EZE

Hotel to EZE airport

Fri 21 Feb 2020
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


SHIP

HOTELS

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees and/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.