Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Hot Deal

Circumnavigating The African Continent - 90 Night Cruise Only - Barcelona Return(SBN40745)

The 2024 Grand Africa sailing is coming April 26 and is full of unexpected discovery and life-expanding moments.

Tour Departure: Nov 30, 2024


Cruise
Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends

Book Now


SuiteA$49499

Highlights

The 2024 Grand Africa sailing is coming April 26 and is full of unexpected discovery and life-expanding moments. Circumnavigate Africa, visiting marquee and off-the-beaten-path cities throughout 26 countries. Explore in-depth with extended stays in many ports and overnights in Cairo, Victoria, Mombasa, Cape Town, Walvis Bay and Casablanca

Inclusions:

90 Night Cruise only Includes:
  • 90 night cruise from Barcelona Return onboard Seabourn Sojourn
  • All on-board meals, entertainment and crew gratuities
  • All dining venues and specialty restaurants are complimentary
  • All premium spirits and fine wines are available at all times
  • Complimentary WII-FI with unlimited minutes for all
  • All port charges and government fees 

  • 90 night cruise from Barcelona Return aboard Seabourn Sojourn
  • Take this unforgettable circumnavigation of the African content!
  • Visit: Palma De Mallorca, Valletta, Safaga, Mombasa, Zanzibar, Cape Town & more!

NEW RELEASE!

ONCE IN A LIFETIME UNIQUE ITINERARY FOR 2024.

BOOK NOW & RECEIVE ONBOARD CREDIT UP TO USD$3,000 PER SUITE TWIN SHARE+

+ Based on suite category (PH)

Valid until 31 MAY 23, unless sold prior.




Itinerary

Day 1:Barcelona, Spain
Sat 30 Nov 2024
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 2:Palma de Mallorca, Spain
Sun 1 Dec 2024
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 3:Day At Sea
Mon 2 Dec 2024
Day 4:La Goulette (Tunis), Tunisia
Tue 3 Dec 2024
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 5:Sousse, Tunisia
Wed 4 Dec 2024
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 6:Valletta, Malta
Thu 5 Dec 2024
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7:Day At Sea
Fri 6 Dec 2024
Day 8:Day At Sea
Sat 7 Dec 2024
Day 9:Day At Sea
Sun 8 Dec 2024
Day 10:Haifa (Tel Aviv), Israel
Mon 9 Dec 2024
7:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 11:Ashdod (Jerusalem), Israel
Tue 10 Dec 2024
8:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 12:Day At Sea
Wed 11 Dec 2024
Day 13:Alexandria (Cairo), Egypt
Thu 12 Dec 2024
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 14:Alexandria (Cairo), Egypt
Fri 13 Dec 2024
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 15:Transit the Suez Canal
Sat 14 Dec 2024
Day 15:Enter Suez Canal at Port Said
Sat 14 Dec 2024
6:00 AM to 6:00 AM
Day 15:Exit Suez Canal at Suez
Sat 14 Dec 2024
7:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Day 16:Day At Sea
Sun 15 Dec 2024
Day 17:Sharm el Sheik, Egypt
Mon 16 Dec 2024
5:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 18:Safaga, Egypt
Tue 17 Dec 2024
6:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 19:Day At Sea
Wed 18 Dec 2024
Day 20:Day At Sea
Thu 19 Dec 2024
Day 21:Day At Sea
Fri 20 Dec 2024
Day 22:Day At Sea
Sat 21 Dec 2024
Day 23:Day At Sea
Sun 22 Dec 2024
Day 24:Salalah, Oman
Mon 23 Dec 2024
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 25:Day At Sea
Tue 24 Dec 2024
Day 26:Day At Sea
Wed 25 Dec 2024
Day 27:Crossing the Equator
Thu 26 Dec 2024
Day 28:Victoria, Mahe, Seychelles
Fri 27 Dec 2024
Arrive 12:00 PM
Day 29:Victoria, Mahe, Seychelles
Sat 28 Dec 2024
Depart 11:00 PM
Day 30:Praslin, Seychelles
Sun 29 Dec 2024
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 31:Day At Sea
Mon 30 Dec 2024
Day 32:Day At Sea
Tue 31 Dec 2024
Day 33:Day At Sea
Wed 1 Jan 2025
Day 34:Mombasa, Kenya
Thu 2 Jan 2025
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 35:Mombasa, Kenya
Fri 3 Jan 2025
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 36:Zanzibar, Tanzania
Sat 4 Jan 2025
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 37:Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
Sun 5 Jan 2025
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 38:Day At Sea
Mon 6 Jan 2025
Day 39:Mamoudzou, Mayotte
Tue 7 Jan 2025
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 40:Andoany (Hell-Ville), Nosy-Be, Madagascar
Wed 8 Jan 2025
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 41:Day At Sea
Thu 9 Jan 2025
Day 42:Ilha de Mocambique, Mozambique
Fri 10 Jan 2025
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 43:Day At Sea
Sat 11 Jan 2025
Day 44:Day At Sea
Sun 12 Jan 2025
Day 45:Maputo, Mozambique
Mon 13 Jan 2025
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 46:Day At Sea
Tue 14 Jan 2025
Day 47:Durban, South Africa
Wed 15 Jan 2025
8:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 48:Day At Sea
Thu 16 Jan 2025
Day 49:East London, South Africa
Fri 17 Jan 2025
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 50:Port Elizabeth, South Africa
Sat 18 Jan 2025
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 51:Mossel Bay, South Africa
Sun 19 Jan 2025
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 52:Day At Sea
Mon 20 Jan 2025
Day 53:Cape Town, South Africa
Tue 21 Jan 2025
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 54:Cape Town, South Africa
Wed 22 Jan 2025
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 55:Day At Sea
Thu 23 Jan 2025
Day 56:Luderitz, Namibia
Fri 24 Jan 2025
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 57:Walvis Bay, Namibia
Sat 25 Jan 2025
Arrive 12:00 PM
Day 58:Walvis Bay, Namibia
Sun 26 Jan 2025
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 59:Day At Sea
Mon 27 Jan 2025
Day 60:Day At Sea
Tue 28 Jan 2025
Day 61:Lobito, Angola
Wed 29 Jan 2025
7:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Day 62:Luanda, Angola
Thu 30 Jan 2025
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 63:Day At Sea
Fri 31 Jan 2025
Day 64:Crossing the Equator
Sat 1 Feb 2025
Day 65:Bom Bom Island, Sao Tome and Principe
Sun 2 Feb 2025
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 66:Day At Sea
Mon 3 Feb 2025
Day 67:Cotonou, Benin
Tue 4 Feb 2025
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 68:Lome, Togo
Wed 5 Feb 2025
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 69:Tema (Accra), Ghana
Thu 6 Feb 2025
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 70:Takoradi, Ghana
Fri 7 Feb 2025
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 71:Abidjan, Ivory Coast
Sat 8 Feb 2025
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 72:Day At Sea
Sun 9 Feb 2025
Day 73:Day At Sea
Mon 10 Feb 2025
Day 74:Day At Sea
Tue 11 Feb 2025
Day 75:Banjul, Gambia
Wed 12 Feb 2025
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 76:Dakar, Senegal
Thu 13 Feb 2025
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 77:Day At Sea
Fri 14 Feb 2025
Day 78:Praia, Ilha de Santiago, Cape Verde
Sat 15 Feb 2025
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 79:Mindelo, Cape Verde
Sun 16 Feb 2025
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 80:Day At Sea
Mon 17 Feb 2025
Day 81:Day At Sea
Tue 18 Feb 2025
Day 82:Las Palmas, Gran Canaria, Canary Islands, Spain
Wed 19 Feb 2025
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 83:Arrecife, Lanzarote, Canary Islands, Spain
Thu 20 Feb 2025
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 84:Day At Sea
Fri 21 Feb 2025
Day 85:Casablanca, Morocco
Sat 22 Feb 2025
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 86:Casablanca, Morocco
Sun 23 Feb 2025
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 87:Gibraltar
Mon 24 Feb 2025
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 88:Day At Sea
Tue 25 Feb 2025
Day 89:Oran, Algeria
Wed 26 Feb 2025
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 90:Day At Sea
Thu 27 Feb 2025
Day 91:Barcelona, Spain
Fri 28 Feb 2025
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.  

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.