Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

New Zealand Voyage - 11 Night Cruise Only - Sydney Return (CEL21194)

Join Celebrity Eclipse for 11 amazing nights of cruising New Zealand from Sydney return!

Tour Departure: Nov 13, 2021


Cruise
Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends

Book Now


InsideNZ$3036
OutsideNZ$3598
BalconyNZ$3598

Highlights

Join Celebrity Eclipse for 11 amazing nights of cruising New Zealand from Sydney return!

Inclusions:

Includes:
  • 11 night cruise from Sydney return aboard Celebrity Eclipse
  • All on-board meals, entertainment and crew gratuities
  • All port charges and government fees

Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney - Australia
Sat 13 Nov 2021
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 2:At Sea
Sun 14 Nov 2021
Day 3:At Sea
Mon 15 Nov 2021
Day 4:Milford Sound - New Zealand
Tue 16 Nov 2021
8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Day 4:Doubtful Sound
Tue 16 Nov 2021
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Day 4:Dusky Sound
Tue 16 Nov 2021
4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Day 5:Dunedin - New Zealand
Wed 17 Nov 2021
9:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 6:Christchurch - New Zealand
Thu 18 Nov 2021
8:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 7:At Sea
Fri 19 Nov 2021
Day 8:Auckland - New Zealand
Sat 20 Nov 2021
8:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 9:Bay Of Islands - New Zealand
Sun 21 Nov 2021
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 10:At Sea
Mon 22 Nov 2021
Day 11:At Sea
Tue 23 Nov 2021
Day 12:Sydney - Australia
Wed 24 Nov 2021
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.