Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Fiji & South Pacific -13 Night Cruise Only - Sydney return (PRI34053)

See some of Fiji's and the South Pacific's most dazzling sights on this 13 night cruise with Royal Princess.

Tour Departure: Dec 15, 2023


Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise

Book Now


InsideNZ$3130
BalconyNZ$3813
SuiteNZ$4473

Highlights

See some of Fiji's and the South Pacific's most dazzling sights on this 13 night cruise with Royal Princess.

Package Details

13 Night Cruise Includes: 
  • 13 night cruise from Sydney return aboard Royal Princess
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees

Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney Australia
Fri 15 Dec 2023
Depart 4:00 PM
Day 2:At Sea
Sat 16 Dec 2023
Day 3:At Sea
Sun 17 Dec 2023
Day 4:Isle Of Pines New Caledonia
Mon 18 Dec 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 5:Mystery Island Vanuatu
Tue 19 Dec 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 6:At Sea
Wed 20 Dec 2023
Day 7:Suva Fiji
Thu 21 Dec 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 8:Dravuni Island Fiji
Fri 22 Dec 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 9:Lautoka Fiji
Sat 23 Dec 2023
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 10:At Sea
Sun 24 Dec 2023
Day 11:Noumea New Caledonia
Mon 25 Dec 2023
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 12:At Sea
Tue 26 Dec 2023
Day 13:At Sea
Wed 27 Dec 2023
Day 14:Sydney Australia
Thu 28 Dec 2023
Arrive 6:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.