Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Hot Deal

Fiji & South Pacific - 13 Night Cruise Only - Sydney Return (PRI34097)

Discover Fiji & The South Pacific on this remarkable 13 night cruise voyage with Majestic Princess from Sydney.

Tour Departure: Nov 7, 2023


Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise

Book Now


InsideNZ$2346
BalconyNZ$2816
SuiteNZ$3577

Highlights

Discover Fiji & The South Pacific on this remarkable 13 night cruise voyage with Majestic Princess from Sydney.

Inclusions:

13 Night Cruise Includes: 
  • 13 night cruise from Sydney Return aboard Majestic Princess
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees


  • 13 night cruise from Sydney Return aboard Majestic Princess
  • Visit: Isles of Pine, Noumea, Mystery Island, Lautoka, Suva & Dravuni Island!

BOOK NOW AND YOU WILL RECEIVE UP TO AUD$185 ONBOARD SPENDING MONEY PER COUPLE!

Offer is for a limited time only. Further Conditions apply.

E12


Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney Australia
Tue 7 Nov 2023
Depart 4:00 PM
Day 2:At Sea
Wed 8 Nov 2023
Day 3:At Sea
Thu 9 Nov 2023
Day 4:Isle Of Pines New Caledonia
Fri 10 Nov 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 5:Noumea New Caledonia
Sat 11 Nov 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 6:Mystery Island Vanuatu
Sun 12 Nov 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7:At Sea
Mon 13 Nov 2023
Day 8:Lautoka Fiji
Tue 14 Nov 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 9:Suva Fiji
Wed 15 Nov 2023
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 10:Dravuni Island Fiji
Thu 16 Nov 2023
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 11:At Sea
Fri 17 Nov 2023
Day 12:At Sea
Sat 18 Nov 2023
Day 13:At Sea
Sun 19 Nov 2023
Day 14:Sydney Australia
Mon 20 Nov 2023
Arrive 6:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.