Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Hot Deal

Full World Cruise - 107 Nights - Brisbane Return (PRI19830)

Join Coral Princess as she sails her first World Cruise out of Australia. .

Tour Departure: May 20, 2022


Cruise
Cruiseco Recommends

Book Now


OutsideNZ$35540
BalconyNZ$40025
SuiteNZ$57508

Highlights

Join Coral Princess as she sails her first World Cruise out of Australia. This 107-night circumnavigation of the globe features top-rated ports including the Mediterranean, Norway, Iceland, the Arctic Circle and the Panama Canal. Visit 43 destinations in 27 countries across 6 continents. You'll be treated to 12 late night stays and 4 overnight stays in Dubai, Venice, New York and Lima (Callao). This global odyssey will give you access to over 20 UNESCO World Heritage Sites!

Inclusions:

  • 107 night full world cruise cruise from Brisbane Return aboard Coral Princess
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges, government fees & air taxes
  • CRUISECO BONUS: $125 per stateroom onboard credit.


  • 107 night world cruise, Brisbane return aboard Coral Princess
  • Highlights incl. the Mediterranean, Norway, Iceland, Arctic Circle & Panama Canal. Visit 43 destinations in 27 countries across 6 continents! This global odyssey gives you access to over 20 UNESCO World Heritage Sites

Launch Savings of up to $1,000 per person + a $1,000pp onboard credit!

Cruiseco Exclusive: Book by 30 Sept for $225 per couple EXTRA onboard credit!

CAPTAINS CIRCLE MEMBERS: Additional savings of up to $1,000 per person!

I14



Itinerary

Day 1:Brisbane
Fri 20 May 2022
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 2:At Sea
Sat 21 May 2022
Day 3:At Sea
Sun 22 May 2022
Day 4:At Sea
Mon 23 May 2022
Day 5:At Sea
Tue 24 May 2022
Day 6:At Sea
Wed 25 May 2022
Day 7:At Sea
Thu 26 May 2022
Day 8:Komodo Island
Fri 27 May 2022
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 9:At Sea
Sat 28 May 2022
Day 10:At Sea
Sun 29 May 2022
Day 11:Singapore
Mon 30 May 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 12:At Sea
Tue 31 May 2022
Day 13:At Sea
Wed 1 Jun 2022
Day 14:At Sea
Thu 2 Jun 2022
Day 15:Colombo
Fri 3 Jun 2022
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 16:At Sea
Sat 4 Jun 2022
Day 17:At Sea
Sun 5 Jun 2022
Day 18:At Sea
Mon 6 Jun 2022
Day 19:Mina Qaboos
Tue 7 Jun 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 20:Dubai
Wed 8 Jun 2022
Arrive 12:00 PM
Day 21:Dubai
Thu 9 Jun 2022
Depart 11:00 PM
Day 22:At Sea
Fri 10 Jun 2022
Day 23:At Sea
Sat 11 Jun 2022
Day 24:At Sea
Sun 12 Jun 2022
Day 25:At Sea
Mon 13 Jun 2022
Day 26:At Sea
Tue 14 Jun 2022
Day 27:At Sea
Wed 15 Jun 2022
Day 28:Aqaba
Thu 16 Jun 2022
7:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 29:Suez Canal
Fri 17 Jun 2022
Arrive 5:00 PM
Day 30:Suez Canal
Sat 18 Jun 2022
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 31:At Sea
Sun 19 Jun 2022
Day 32:Santorini
Mon 20 Jun 2022
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 33:At Sea
Tue 21 Jun 2022
Day 34:Sibenik
Wed 22 Jun 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 35:Venice
Thu 23 Jun 2022
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 36:Venice
Fri 24 Jun 2022
Depart 4:00 PM
Day 37:At Sea
Sat 25 Jun 2022
Day 38:Valletta
Sun 26 Jun 2022
12:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Day 39:At Sea
Mon 27 Jun 2022
Day 40:Rome (Civitavecchia)
Tue 28 Jun 2022
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 41:Cannes
Wed 29 Jun 2022
8:30 AM to 6:30 PM
Day 42:Barcelona
Thu 30 Jun 2022
10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 43:At Sea
Fri 1 Jul 2022
Day 44:Gibraltar
Sat 2 Jul 2022
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 45:At Sea
Sun 3 Jul 2022
Day 46:At Sea
Mon 4 Jul 2022
Day 47:Cork (Cobh)
Tue 5 Jul 2022
7:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 48:At Sea
Wed 6 Jul 2022
Day 49:Cornwall (Falmouth)
Thu 7 Jul 2022
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 50:Portland (Uk)
Fri 8 Jul 2022
7:00 AM to 5:30 PM
Day 51:London (Dover)
Sat 9 Jul 2022
6:30 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 52:At Sea
Sun 10 Jul 2022
Day 53:Bergen
Mon 11 Jul 2022
9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 54:Olden
Tue 12 Jul 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 55:At Sea
Wed 13 Jul 2022
Day 56:Lofoten Islands (Gravdal)
Thu 14 Jul 2022
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 57:Tromso
Fri 15 Jul 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 58:Honningsvag
Sat 16 Jul 2022
7:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 59:At Sea
Sun 17 Jul 2022
Day 60:At Sea
Mon 18 Jul 2022
Day 61:Akureyri
Tue 19 Jul 2022
10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 62:Isafjordur
Wed 20 Jul 2022
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 63:Reykjavik
Thu 21 Jul 2022
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 64:At Sea
Fri 22 Jul 2022
Day 65:At Sea
Sat 23 Jul 2022
Day 66:At Sea
Sun 24 Jul 2022
Day 67:At Sea
Mon 25 Jul 2022
Day 68:Halifax
Tue 26 Jul 2022
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 69:At Sea
Wed 27 Jul 2022
Day 70:New York
Thu 28 Jul 2022
Arrive 6:15 AM
Day 71:New York
Fri 29 Jul 2022
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 72:At Sea
Sat 30 Jul 2022
Day 73:At Sea
Sun 31 Jul 2022
Day 74:Miami
Mon 1 Aug 2022
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 75:At Sea
Tue 2 Aug 2022
Day 76:At Sea
Wed 3 Aug 2022
Day 77:Cartagena
Thu 4 Aug 2022
7:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Day 78:Panama Canal - Full Transit
Fri 5 Aug 2022
6:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Day 79:At Sea
Sat 6 Aug 2022
Day 80:Manta
Sun 7 Aug 2022
5:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 81:At Sea
Mon 8 Aug 2022
Day 82:At Sea
Tue 9 Aug 2022
Day 83:Lima (Callao)
Wed 10 Aug 2022
Arrive 5:00 AM
Day 84:Lima (Callao)
Thu 11 Aug 2022
Depart 10:30 PM
Day 85:Pisco (General San Martin)
Fri 12 Aug 2022
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 86:At Sea
Sat 13 Aug 2022
Day 87:At Sea
Sun 14 Aug 2022
Day 88:At Sea
Mon 15 Aug 2022
Day 89:At Sea
Tue 16 Aug 2022
Day 90:Easter Island
Wed 17 Aug 2022
8:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 91:At Sea
Thu 18 Aug 2022
Day 92:At Sea
Fri 19 Aug 2022
Day 93:Pitcairn Island
Sat 20 Aug 2022
10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Day 94:At Sea
Sun 21 Aug 2022
Day 95:At Sea
Mon 22 Aug 2022
Day 96:Tahiti (Papeete)
Tue 23 Aug 2022
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 97:Tahiti (Papeete)
Wed 24 Aug 2022
Depart 4:00 AM
Day 97:Moorea
Wed 24 Aug 2022
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 98:At Sea
Thu 25 Aug 2022
Day 99:X Intl Date Line
Fri 26 Aug 2022
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Day 100:At Sea
Sat 27 Aug 2022
Day 101:At Sea
Sun 28 Aug 2022
Day 102:At Sea
Mon 29 Aug 2022
Day 103:Auckland
Tue 30 Aug 2022
12:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Day 104:Bay Of Islands
Wed 31 Aug 2022
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 105:At Sea
Thu 1 Sep 2022
Day 106:At Sea
Fri 2 Sep 2022
Day 107:Sydney
Sat 3 Sep 2022
6:00 AM to 6:45 PM
Day 108:At Sea
Sun 4 Sep 2022
Day 109:Brisbane
Mon 5 Sep 2022
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.