Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Great Barrier Reef Cruise - 11 Night Cruise Only Offer - Sydney Return(CEL34524)

Amazing 11 Night Cruise onboard Celebrity Edge from Sydney and see the spectacular Great Barrier Reef listed as A UNESCO World Heritage site.

Tour Departure: Feb 25, 2024


Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise

Book Now


InsideNZ$2023
OutsideNZ$2326
BalconyNZ$2818

Inclusions:

11 night cruise Includes:
  • 11 night cruise from Sydney return aboard Celebrity Edge
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard
  • All port charges, government fees and gratuities

Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney - Australia
Sun 25 Feb 2024
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 2:At Sea
Mon 26 Feb 2024
Day 3:At Sea
Tue 27 Feb 2024
Day 4:Airlie Beach - Qld - Australia
Wed 28 Feb 2024
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 5:Cairns(Yorkey's Knob) - Austrl
Thu 29 Feb 2024
Arrive 9:00 AM
Day 6:Cairns(Yorkey's Knob) - Austrl
Fri 1 Mar 2024
Depart 8:00 PM
Day 7:Port Douglas - Australia
Sat 2 Mar 2024
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 8:Willis Island(Cruising) - Aus
Sun 3 Mar 2024
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Day 9:At Sea
Mon 4 Mar 2024
Day 10:Brisbane - Australia
Tue 5 Mar 2024
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 11:At Sea
Wed 6 Mar 2024
Day 12:Sydney - Australia
Thu 7 Mar 2024
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.  

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.