Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Greek Isles, France & Italy - 14 Night Cruise Only Offer - Athens to Civitavecchia (Rome) (PRI34423)

Take this unforgettable 14 Night Voyage onboard the Enchanted Princess and uncover Greece, France & Italy!

Tour Departure: May 20, 2023


Cruise
Cruiseco Recommends
Great Value

Book Now


InsideNZ$3562
OutsideNZ$4917
BalconyNZ$4987

Highlights

Take this unforgettable 14 Night Voyage onboard the Enchanted Princess and uncover Greece, France & Italy!

Inclusions:

14 Night Cruise Only Includes: 
 
  • 14 night cruise from Athens to Civitavecchia (Rome) aboard the Enchanted Princess
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees

Itinerary

Day 1:Athens (Piraeus) Greece
Sat 20 May 2023
Depart 7:00 PM
Day 2:Santorini Greece
Sun 21 May 2023
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 3:At Sea
Mon 22 May 2023
Day 4:Kotor Montenegro
Tue 23 May 2023
7:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Day 5:Sicily (Messina) Italy
Wed 24 May 2023
12:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Day 6:Naples Italy (For Capri & Pompeii)
Thu 25 May 2023
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 7:At Sea
Fri 26 May 2023
Day 8:Barcelona Spain
Sat 27 May 2023
5:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 9:At Sea
Sun 28 May 2023
Day 10:Gibraltar
Mon 29 May 2023
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 11:At Sea
Tue 30 May 2023
Day 12:Marseille (Provence) France
Wed 31 May 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 13:Genoa Italy
Thu 1 Jun 2023
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 14:Florence/Pisa (Livorno) Italy
Fri 2 Jun 2023
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 15:Rome (Civitavecchia) Italy
Sat 3 Jun 2023
Arrive 5:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.