Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Tahiti, Hawaii & South Pacific - 35 Night Cruise - Sydney Return (PRI19277)

Sea Princess

Tour Departure: Sep 20, 2021


Cruise

Book Now


InsideNZ$8397
OutsideNZ$10122
BalconyNZ$14038

Highlights

Set sail aboard Sea Princess for 35 glorious nights, cruising from one tropical paradise to another, where tropical breezes, swaying palms, white sandy beaches, azure waters & island hospitality beckon! You'll never feel more relaxed!

Inclusions:

  • 35 night cruise from Sydney return aboard Sea Princess
  • All main meals and entertainment on board (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges, government fees & taxes
  • EXCLUSIVE $125 per couple onboard credit!

Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney
Mon 20 Sep 2021
Depart 6:45 PM
Day 2:At Sea
Tue 21 Sep 2021
Day 3:Brisbane
Wed 22 Sep 2021
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 4:At Sea
Thu 23 Sep 2021
Day 5:At Sea
Fri 24 Sep 2021
Day 6:At Sea
Sat 25 Sep 2021
Day 7:At Sea
Sun 26 Sep 2021
Day 7:X Intl Date Line
Sun 26 Sep 2021
Day 7:Suva
Sun 26 Sep 2021
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 8:Pago Pago
Mon 27 Sep 2021
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 9:At Sea
Tue 28 Sep 2021
Day 10:At Sea
Wed 29 Sep 2021
Day 11:At Sea
Thu 30 Sep 2021
Day 12:At Sea
Fri 1 Oct 2021
Day 13:At Sea
Sat 2 Oct 2021
Day 14:Honolulu
Sun 3 Oct 2021
6:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 15:Kona
Mon 4 Oct 2021
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 16:Kauai (Nawiliwili)
Tue 5 Oct 2021
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 17:Maui (Lahaina)
Wed 6 Oct 2021
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 18:Hilo
Thu 7 Oct 2021
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 19:At Sea
Fri 8 Oct 2021
Day 20:At Sea
Sat 9 Oct 2021
Day 21:At Sea
Sun 10 Oct 2021
Day 22:At Sea
Mon 11 Oct 2021
Day 23:At Sea
Tue 12 Oct 2021
Day 24:Tahiti (Papeete)
Wed 13 Oct 2021
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 25:Tahiti (Papeete)
Thu 14 Oct 2021
Depart 4:00 AM
Day 25:Moorea
Thu 14 Oct 2021
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 26:Bora Bora
Fri 15 Oct 2021
7:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Day 27:At Sea
Sat 16 Oct 2021
Day 28:X Intl Date Line
Sun 17 Oct 2021
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Day 30:At Sea
Tue 19 Oct 2021
Day 31:At Sea
Wed 20 Oct 2021
Day 32:Auckland
Thu 21 Oct 2021
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 33:Bay Of Islands
Fri 22 Oct 2021
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 34:At Sea
Sat 23 Oct 2021
Day 35:At Sea
Sun 24 Oct 2021
Day 36:Sydney
Mon 25 Oct 2021
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.