Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Japan & Russia - 14 Night Cruise Only- Yokohama (Tokyo) Return (HAL29115)

On this Yokohama roundtrip, visit Japan’s iconic temples, dynamic cities and cultural gems, with a stop in Vladivostok.

Tour Departure: Apr 10, 2023


Cruise
Cruiseco Recommends

Book Now


InsideNZ$4026
OutsideNZ$4306
BalconyNZ$5525

Highlights

On this Yokohama roundtrip, visit Japan’s iconic temples, dynamic cities and cultural gems, with a stop in Vladivostok.

Inclusions:

14 night Cruise only includes:
  • 14 night cruise from Yokohama (Tokyo) Return aboard the Westerdam
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees

Itinerary

Day 1:Yokohama (Tokyo), Japan
Mon 10 Apr 2023
Depart 8:00 PM
Day 3:Kobe, Japan
Wed 12 Apr 2023
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 4:Kochi, Japan
Thu 13 Apr 2023
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 5:Scenic Cruising Kanmon Strait
Fri 14 Apr 2023
Day 5:Fukuoka (Hakata), Japan
Fri 14 Apr 2023
10:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 6:At Sea
Sat 15 Apr 2023
Day 7:Kanazawa, Japan
Sun 16 Apr 2023
8:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 8:At Sea
Mon 17 Apr 2023
Day 9:Vladivostok, Russia
Tue 18 Apr 2023
6:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 10:At Sea
Wed 19 Apr 2023
Day 11:Otaru, Japan
Thu 20 Apr 2023
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 12:Aomori, Japan
Fri 21 Apr 2023
9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 13:Hakodate, Japan
Sat 22 Apr 2023
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 14:At Sea
Sun 23 Apr 2023
Day 15:Yokohama (Tokyo), Japan
Mon 24 Apr 2023
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.