Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Japan, Taiwan, The Philippines & China Collector - 28 Night Cruise - Yokohama (Tokyo) Return (HAL29112)

With overnights in Bangkok, Thailand; and Hue, Vietnam; and eight days at sea to unwind between adventures onboard Westerdam.

Tour Departure: Feb 13, 2023


Cruise
Cruiseco Recommends

Book Now


InsideNZ$5794
OutsideNZ$6342
BalconyNZ$7460

Highlights

With overnights in Bangkok, Thailand; and Hue, Vietnam; and eight days at sea to unwind between adventures, you’ll explore the region’s complex history and burgeoning present, distinctive cuisines, art and architecture.

Inclusions:

28 night Cruise only includes:
  • 28 night cruise from Yokohama (Tokyo) Return aboard the Westerdam
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees

Itinerary

Day 1:Yokohama (Tokyo), Japan
Mon 13 Feb 2023
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 2:Osaka, Japan
Tue 14 Feb 2023
Arrive 4:00 PM
Day 3:Osaka, Japan
Wed 15 Feb 2023
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 4:At Sea
Thu 16 Feb 2023
Day 5:Naha, Japan
Fri 17 Feb 2023
8:00 AM to 6:30 PM
Day 6:Ishigaki Island, Japan
Sat 18 Feb 2023
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7:Keelung (Taipei), Taiwan
Sun 19 Feb 2023
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 8:Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Mon 20 Feb 2023
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 9:At Sea
Tue 21 Feb 2023
Day 10:Manila, Philippines
Wed 22 Feb 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 11:Boracay, Philippines
Thu 23 Feb 2023
8:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Day 12:Puerto Princesa, Philippines
Fri 24 Feb 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 13:At Sea
Sat 25 Feb 2023
Day 14:At Sea
Sun 26 Feb 2023
Day 15:Hong Kong, China
Mon 27 Feb 2023
6:30 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 16:At Sea
Tue 28 Feb 2023
Day 17:At Sea
Wed 1 Mar 2023
Day 18:Shanghai, China
Thu 2 Mar 2023
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 19:Shanghai, China
Fri 3 Mar 2023
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 20:At Sea
Sat 4 Mar 2023
Day 21:Kagoshima, Japan
Sun 5 Mar 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 22:Nagasaki, Japan
Mon 6 Mar 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 23:Busan (Pusan), South Korea
Tue 7 Mar 2023
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 24:Fukuoka (Hakata), Japan
Wed 8 Mar 2023
8:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 25:Scenic Cruising Kanmon Strait
Thu 9 Mar 2023
Day 26:Hingurakgoda
Fri 10 Mar 2023
6:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Day 27:Osaka, Japan
Sat 11 Mar 2023
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 28:Shimizu, Japan
Sun 12 Mar 2023
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 29:Yokohama (Tokyo), Japan
Mon 13 Mar 2023
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.