Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Majestic Japan - 53 Night Cruise Only - Seattle return (HAL40215)

Alaska’s wildlife and glaciers, Japan’s dynamic cities and Hawaii’s volcanoes await on an incredible 53 Night voyage aboard Westerdam.

Tour Departure: Sep 1, 2024


Cruise
Great Value

Book Now


InsideA$11604
OutsideA$12384
BalconyA$18964

Highlights

Alaska’s wildlife and glaciers, Japan’s dynamic cities and Hawaii’s volcanoes await on an incredible 53 Night voyage with overnights in Yokohama (Tokyo), Kobe, and Honolulu.

Inclusions:

53 Night Cruise only Includes:
  • 53 night cruise from Seattle return aboard Westerdam
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees 

Itinerary

Day 1:Seattle, Washington, US
Sun 1 Sep 2024
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 2:Vancouver, BC, CA
Mon 2 Sep 2024
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 3:Scenic Cruising The Inside Passage
Tue 3 Sep 2024
Day 4:Scenic cruising Stephens Passage
Wed 4 Sep 2024
Day 4:Juneau, Alaska, US
Wed 4 Sep 2024
1:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Day 5:Cruising Hubbard Glacier
Thu 5 Sep 2024
2:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Day 6:Sitka, Alaska, US
Fri 6 Sep 2024
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 7:Day At Sea
Sat 7 Sep 2024
Day 8:Kodiak, Alaska, US
Sun 8 Sep 2024
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 9:Day At Sea
Mon 9 Sep 2024
Day 10:Dutch Harbor, Alaska, US
Tue 10 Sep 2024
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 11:Day At Sea
Wed 11 Sep 2024
Day 12:Day At Sea
Thu 12 Sep 2024
Day 13:Day At Sea
Fri 13 Sep 2024
Day 14:Cross International Dateline
Sat 14 Sep 2024
Day 16:Day At Sea
Mon 16 Sep 2024
Day 17:Kushiro, Japan
Tue 17 Sep 2024
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 18:Hakodate, Japan
Wed 18 Sep 2024
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 19:Day At Sea
Thu 19 Sep 2024
Day 20:Yokohama (Tokyo), Japan
Fri 20 Sep 2024
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 21:Yokohama (Tokyo), Japan
Sat 21 Sep 2024
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 22:Day At Sea
Sun 22 Sep 2024
Day 23:Kobe, Japan
Mon 23 Sep 2024
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 24:Kobe, Japan
Tue 24 Sep 2024
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 25:Kochi, Japan
Wed 25 Sep 2024
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 26:Hiroshima, Japan
Thu 26 Sep 2024
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 27:Scenic Cruising Kanmon Strait
Fri 27 Sep 2024
Day 27:Fukuoka (Hakata), Japan
Fri 27 Sep 2024
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 28:Sakaiminato, Japan
Sat 28 Sep 2024
8:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Day 29:Toyama, Japan
Sun 29 Sep 2024
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 30:Kanazawa, Japan
Mon 30 Sep 2024
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 31:Day At Sea
Tue 1 Oct 2024
Day 32:Nagasaki, Japan
Wed 2 Oct 2024
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 33:Day At Sea
Thu 3 Oct 2024
Day 34:Ishigaki Island, Japan
Fri 4 Oct 2024
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 35:Naha, Japan
Sat 5 Oct 2024
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 36:Day At Sea
Sun 6 Oct 2024
Day 37:Iwo Jima (Scenic Cruising), Japan
Mon 7 Oct 2024
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Day 38:Day At Sea
Tue 8 Oct 2024
Day 39:Day At Sea
Wed 9 Oct 2024
Day 40:Day At Sea
Thu 10 Oct 2024
Day 41:Day At Sea
Fri 11 Oct 2024
Day 42:Cross International Dateline
Sat 12 Oct 2024
Day 42:Day At Sea
Sat 12 Oct 2024
Day 43:Scenic cruising Midway Island
Sun 13 Oct 2024
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Day 44:Day At Sea
Mon 14 Oct 2024
Day 45:Day At Sea
Tue 15 Oct 2024
Day 46:Nawiliwili, Kauai, Hawaii, US
Wed 16 Oct 2024
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 47:Honolulu, Hawaii, US
Thu 17 Oct 2024
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 48:Honolulu, Hawaii, US
Fri 18 Oct 2024
Depart 2:00 PM
Day 49:Day At Sea
Sat 19 Oct 2024
Day 50:Day At Sea
Sun 20 Oct 2024
Day 51:Day At Sea
Mon 21 Oct 2024
Day 52:Day At Sea
Tue 22 Oct 2024
Day 53:Day At Sea
Wed 23 Oct 2024
Day 54:Seattle, Washington, US
Thu 24 Oct 2024
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Flights not included. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.