Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

New Zealand - 10 Night NEW YEARS EVE Cruise - Sydney Return (RCI17936)

Ovation of the Seas

Tour Departure: Dec 29, 2021


Cruise
Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends

Book Now


InsideNZ$2422
OutsideNZ$2586
BalconyNZ$2830

Highlights

Cruise the beautiful land of New Zealand aboard the revolutionary Ovation of the Seas . On this voyage you'll also discover how truly spectacular a New Years Eve at sea with Royal Caribbean can be! 

Inclusions:


  • 10 night cruise from Sydney return aboard Ovation of the Seas
  • All main meals and entertainment on board (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges, government fees & taxes

Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney - Australia
Wed 29 Dec 2021
Depart 6:45 PM
Day 2:Cruising
Thu 30 Dec 2021
Day 3:Cruising
Fri 31 Dec 2021
Day 4:Bay Of Islands - New Zealand
Sat 1 Jan 2022
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 5:Auckland - New Zealand
Sun 2 Jan 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 6:Tauranga - New Zealand
Mon 3 Jan 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 AM
Day 7:Cruising
Tue 4 Jan 2022
Day 8:Dunedin - New Zealand
Wed 5 Jan 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 9:Cruising
Thu 6 Jan 2022
Day 10:Cruising
Fri 7 Jan 2022
Day 11:Sydney - Australia
Sat 8 Jan 2022
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.

Royal Caribbean International

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.



Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.