Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Hot Deal

New Zealand - 11 Night Cruise only - Sydney Return (RCI28722)

Sail aboard Ovation of the Seas for 11 spectacular nights cruising New Zealand from Sydney.

Tour Departure: Nov 26, 2022


Cruise
Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends
Family Friendly

Book Now


Inside$1,520
Outside$1,685
Balcony$1,975

Highlights

Sail aboard Ovation of the Seas for 11 spectacular nights cruising New Zealand from Sydney.

Inclusions:

11 Night Cruise only includes:
  • 11 night cruise from Sydney Return aboard Ovation of the Seas
  • All main meals and entertainment on board (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges, government fees & taxes

  • 11 night cruise from Sydney Return aboard Ovation of the Seas
  • Visit : Auckland, Bay Of Islands, Tauranga, Napier, Wellington & Picton.

    C29

Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney - Australia
Sat 26 Nov 2022
Depart 6:45 PM
Day 2:At Sea
Sun 27 Nov 2022
Day 3:At Sea
Mon 28 Nov 2022
Day 4:Auckland - New Zealand
Tue 29 Nov 2022
1:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Day 5:Bay Of Islands - New Zealand
Wed 30 Nov 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 6:Tauranga - New Zealand
Thu 1 Dec 2022
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 7:Napier - New Zealand
Fri 2 Dec 2022
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 8:Wellington - New Zealand
Sat 3 Dec 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 9:Picton - New Zealand
Sun 4 Dec 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 10:At Sea
Mon 5 Dec 2022
Day 11:At Sea
Tue 6 Dec 2022
Day 12:Sydney - Australia
Wed 7 Dec 2022
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.

Royal Caribbean International

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.