Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Hot Deal

New Zealand - 12 Night Cruise - Sydney Return (RCI21185)

Join Serenade of the Seas on this wonderful 12 night voyage from Sydney return.

Tour Departure: Nov 29, 2021


Cruise
Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends

Book Now


InsideNZ$2128
OutsideNZ$2565
BalconyNZ$2932

Highlights

Sail aboard Serenade of the Seas for 12 spectacular nights cruising the scenic wonders of New Zealand.


Inclusions:

  • 12 night cruise from Sydney return aboard Serenade of the Seas
  • All main meals and entertainment on board (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges, government fees & taxes


  • 12 night cruise from Sydney return aboard Serenade of the Seas
  • Visit Eden, Milford Sound, Doubtful Sound, Dusky Sound, Dunedin, Christchurch, Auckland & Bay of Islands


GREAT VALUE!

K2


Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney - Australia
Mon 29 Nov 2021
Depart 4:30 PM
Day 2:Eden - Australia
Tue 30 Nov 2021
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 3:Cruising
Wed 1 Dec 2021
Day 4:Cruising
Thu 2 Dec 2021
Day 5:Milford Sound - New Zealand
Fri 3 Dec 2021
8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Day 5:Doubtful Sound
Fri 3 Dec 2021
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Day 5:Dusky Sound
Fri 3 Dec 2021
4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Day 6:Dunedin - New Zealand
Sat 4 Dec 2021
8:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 7:Christchurch - New Zealand
Sun 5 Dec 2021
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 8:Cruising
Mon 6 Dec 2021
Day 9:Auckland - New Zealand
Tue 7 Dec 2021
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 10:Bay Of Islands - New Zealand
Wed 8 Dec 2021
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 11:Cruising
Thu 9 Dec 2021
Day 12:Cruising
Fri 10 Dec 2021
Day 13:Sydney - Australia
Sat 11 Dec 2021
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.

Royal Caribbean International

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.


Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.