Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Hot Deal

New Zealand - 14 Night Cruise only - Melbourne Return (CUN35982)

A fascinating discovery from Melbourne - explore The Fjordland National Park, Wellington, Bay of Islands and more!

Tour Departure: Dec 22, 2023


Cruise

Book Now


Inside$5,034
Outside$5,557
Balcony$6,222

Highlights

Explore New Zealand and it's beautiful scenery on this 14 night Cruise on board Queen Elizabeth from Melbourne.

Inclusions:

14 Night Cruise only Includes:

  • 14 night cruise from Melbourne Return aboard Queen Elizabeth
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees 

  • 14 night cruise from Melbourne return aboard Queen Elizabeth
  • Visit: Fjordland National Park, Wellington, New Plymouth, Bay Of Islands, Auckland & Melbourne.

    BOOK NOW AND RECEIVE UP TO USD$230 ONBOARD CREDIT OFFER PER COUPLE!^

Hurry offer is for a limited time only. ^ Onboard Credit is based on balcony category BE

G1


Itinerary

Day 1:Melbourne Vic Australia
Fri 22 Dec 2023
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 2:At Sea
Sat 23 Dec 2023
Day 3:At Sea
Sun 24 Dec 2023
Day 4:Fjordland National Park New Zealand (Cruise-By)
Mon 25 Dec 2023
1:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Day 5:At Sea
Tue 26 Dec 2023
Day 6:Wellington New Zealand
Wed 27 Dec 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7:New Plymouth New Zealand
Thu 28 Dec 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 8:At Sea
Fri 29 Dec 2023
Day 9:Bay Of Islands New Zealand
Sat 30 Dec 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 10:Auckland New Zealand
Sun 31 Dec 2023
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 11:Auckland New Zealand
Mon 1 Jan 2024
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 12:At Sea
Tue 2 Jan 2024
Day 13:At Sea
Wed 3 Jan 2024
Day 14:At Sea
Thu 4 Jan 2024
Day 15:Melbourne Vic Australia
Fri 5 Jan 2024
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.