Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

New Zealand - 14 Night Cruise Only - Sydney Return (PRI34098)

Discover New Zealand on this remarkable 14 night cruise voyage with Majestic Princess from Sydney.

Tour Departure: Dec 22, 2023


Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise

Book Now


InsideNZ$3354
BalconyNZ$3298
SuiteNZ$4819

Highlights

Discover New Zealand on this remarkable 14 night cruise voyage with Majestic Princess from Sydney.

Inclusions:

14 Night Cruise Includes: 
  • 14 night cruise from Sydney Return aboard Majestic Princess
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees

Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney Australia
Fri 22 Dec 2023
Depart 4:00 PM
Day 2:At Sea
Sat 23 Dec 2023
Day 3:At Sea
Sun 24 Dec 2023
Day 4:At Sea
Mon 25 Dec 2023
Day 5:Auckland New Zealand
Tue 26 Dec 2023
6:30 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 6:Tauranga New Zealand
Wed 27 Dec 2023
10:15 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 7:At Sea
Thu 28 Dec 2023
Day 8:Wellington New Zealand
Fri 29 Dec 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 9:Picton New Zealand
Sat 30 Dec 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 10:At Sea
Sun 31 Dec 2023
Day 11:Dunedin (Port Chalmers) New Zealand
Mon 1 Jan 2024
9:30 AM to 7:30 PM
Day 12:Fiordland National Park (Scenic Cruising)
Tue 2 Jan 2024
10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 13:At Sea
Wed 3 Jan 2024
Day 14:At Sea
Thu 4 Jan 2024
Day 15:Sydney Australia
Fri 5 Jan 2024
Arrive 6:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.