Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

New Zealand Cruise - 13 Nights Cruise Only - Brisbane return (RCI28734)

Sail aboard Quantum of the Seas for 13 nights cruising to New Zealand from Brisbane.

Tour Departure: Mar 14, 2023


Cruise
Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends
Family Friendly

Book Now


InsideNZ$2043
OutsideNZ$2655
BalconyNZ$2575

Highlights

Sail aboard Quantum of the Seas for 13 spectacular nights cruising to New Zealand from Brisbane.

Inclusions:

13 Night Cruise only includes:
  • 13 night cruise from Brisbane return aboard Quantum of the Seas
  • All main meals and entertainment on board (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges, government fees & taxes

C30

Itinerary

Day 1:Brisbane - Australia
Tue 14 Mar 2023
Depart 4:30 PM
Day 2:At Sea
Wed 15 Mar 2023
Day 3:At Sea
Thu 16 Mar 2023
Day 4:At Sea
Fri 17 Mar 2023
Day 5:Wellington - New Zealand
Sat 18 Mar 2023
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 6:Picton - New Zealand
Sun 19 Mar 2023
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 7:Napier - New Zealand
Mon 20 Mar 2023
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 8:Tauranga - New Zealand
Tue 21 Mar 2023
10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 9:Auckland - New Zealand
Wed 22 Mar 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 10:Bay Of Islands - New Zealand
Thu 23 Mar 2023
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 11:At Sea
Fri 24 Mar 2023
Day 12:At Sea
Sat 25 Mar 2023
Day 13:At Sea
Sun 26 Mar 2023
Day 14:Brisbane - Australia
Mon 27 Mar 2023
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.

Royal Caribbean International

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.