Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Northern Explorer - 17 Night Cruise Only (PRI28637)

Cruise through your own backyard before setting sail to New Zealand.

Tour Departure: Mar 16, 2023


Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise

Book Now


InsideNZ$4270
OutsideNZ$4610
BalconyNZ$6228

Inclusions:

17 Night Cruise only
  • 17 night cruise from Fremantle to Sydney aboard Coral Princess
  • All main meals and entertainment on board 
  • Port Charges, government fees & onboard gratuities
C30

Itinerary

Day 1:Perth (Fremantle) Australia
Thu 16 Mar 2023
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 2:Geraldton Australia
Fri 17 Mar 2023
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 3:At Sea
Sat 18 Mar 2023
Day 4:At Sea
Sun 19 Mar 2023
Day 5:Broome Australia
Mon 20 Mar 2023
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 6:Kimberley Coast (Scenic Cruising) Australia
Tue 21 Mar 2023
2:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Day 7:Kuri Bay Australia
Wed 22 Mar 2023
8:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Day 8:At Sea
Thu 23 Mar 2023
Day 9:Darwin Australia
Fri 24 Mar 2023
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 10:At Sea
Sat 25 Mar 2023
Day 11:At Sea
Sun 26 Mar 2023
Day 12:At Sea
Mon 27 Mar 2023
Day 13:Cairns Australia
Tue 28 Mar 2023
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 14:Willis Island Australia
Wed 29 Mar 2023
9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Day 15:At Sea
Thu 30 Mar 2023
Day 16:Brisbane Australia
Fri 31 Mar 2023
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 17:At Sea
Sat 1 Apr 2023
Day 18:Sydney Australia
Sun 2 Apr 2023
Arrive 6:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.