Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Northern Explorer - 20 Night Cruise - Melbourne to Fremantle (PRI15856)

Sapphire Princess

Tour Departure: Mar 25, 2021


Cruise
Cruiseco Recommends
Great Value

Book Now


InsideNZ$4911
OutsideNZ$6473

Highlights

Something special for Victorian residents - a superb 20 night exploration of our amazing coastline aboard Sapphire Princess

Inclusions:

  • 20 night cruise from Melbourne to Fremantle aboard Sapphire Princess
  • All main meals and entertainment on board (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges, government fees & taxes
CRUISECO EXCLUSIVE BONUS: $125 PER STATEROOM ONBOARD CREDIT!

Itinerary

Day 1:Melbourne
Thu 25 Mar 2021
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 2:At Sea
Fri 26 Mar 2021
Day 3:Eden
Sat 27 Mar 2021
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 4:Sydney
Sun 28 Mar 2021
6:00 AM to 6:45 PM
Day 5:At Sea
Mon 29 Mar 2021
Day 6:Brisbane
Tue 30 Mar 2021
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 7:At Sea
Wed 31 Mar 2021
Day 8:At Sea
Thu 1 Apr 2021
Day 9:Yorkeys Knob (Cairns)
Fri 2 Apr 2021
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 10:At Sea
Sat 3 Apr 2021
Day 11:Alotau (Milne Bay)
Sun 4 Apr 2021
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 12:At Sea
Mon 5 Apr 2021
Day 13:At Sea
Tue 6 Apr 2021
Day 14:Darwin
Wed 7 Apr 2021
1:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Day 15:At Sea
Thu 8 Apr 2021
Day 16:Kimberley Coast
Fri 9 Apr 2021
7:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Day 17:Broome
Sat 10 Apr 2021
9:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 18:At Sea
Sun 11 Apr 2021
Day 19:At Sea
Mon 12 Apr 2021
Day 20:Geraldton
Tue 13 Apr 2021
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 21:Perth (Fremantle)
Wed 14 Apr 2021
Arrive 6:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.