Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Hot Deal

Papua New Guinea & the Solomon Islands - 21 Night Cruise - Sydney Return (PRI19841)

Step aboard the intimate Pacific Princess for 21 amazing days of indulgence & discovery!

Tour Departure: Mar 5, 2022


Cruise

Book Now


Inside$4,299
Outside$4,399
Balcony$5,499

Highlights

Step aboard the intimate Pacific Princess for 21 amazing days of indulgence & discovery!

Inclusions:

  • 21night cruise from Sydney return Pacific Princess
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges, government fees & air taxes
  • CRUISECO BONUS: $125 per stateroom onboard credit.


  • 21 night cruise from Sydney return aboard Pacific Princess
  • Visit Alotau (Milne Bay), Conflict Islands, Madang, Wewak, Rabaul, Kitava, Gizio Island, Iron Bottom Sound, Luganville & Brisbane!


Cruiseco Exclusive - Book by 30 Sept for a  $225 per couple onboard credit!

After a difficult 2020, don't we all deserve to treat ourselves to something truly special? How about booking yourself on this sumptous long voyage through a series of amazing 'off the beaten track' ports!

I16



Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney
Sat 5 Mar 2022
Depart 4:00 PM
Day 2:At Sea
Sun 6 Mar 2022
Day 3:At Sea
Mon 7 Mar 2022
Day 4:At Sea
Tue 8 Mar 2022
Day 5:Alotau (Milne Bay)
Wed 9 Mar 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 6:Conflict Islands
Thu 10 Mar 2022
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7:At Sea
Fri 11 Mar 2022
Day 8:Madang
Sat 12 Mar 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 9:Wewak
Sun 13 Mar 2022
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 10:At Sea
Mon 14 Mar 2022
Day 11:Rabaul
Tue 15 Mar 2022
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 12:Kitava
Wed 16 Mar 2022
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 13:At Sea
Thu 17 Mar 2022
Day 14:Gizo Island
Fri 18 Mar 2022
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 15:Iron Bottom Sound
Sat 19 Mar 2022
8:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Day 16:At Sea
Sun 20 Mar 2022
Day 17:Luganville
Mon 21 Mar 2022
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 18:At Sea
Tue 22 Mar 2022
Day 19:At Sea
Wed 23 Mar 2022
Day 20:Brisbane
Thu 24 Mar 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 21:At Sea
Fri 25 Mar 2022
Day 22:Sydney
Sat 26 Mar 2022
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.


Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.