Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Australia & New Zealand Voyage - 10 Night Cruise Only (RCI19058)

Join Quantum of the Seas for 10 amazing nights of cruising New Zealand's pristine coastline from Sydney return!

Tour Departure: Nov 10, 2021


Cruise
Great Value

Book Now


InsideNZ$1463
OutsideNZ$1637
BalconyNZ$1753

Highlights

Join Quantum of the Seas for 10 amazing nights of cruising New Zealand's pristine coastline from Sydney return!

Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney - Australia
Wed 10 Nov 2021
Depart 6:45 PM
Day 2:Cruising
Thu 11 Nov 2021
Day 3:Cruising
Fri 12 Nov 2021
Day 4:Milford Sound - New Zealand
Sat 13 Nov 2021
8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Day 4:Doubtful Sound
Sat 13 Nov 2021
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Day 4:Dusky Sound
Sat 13 Nov 2021
4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Day 5:Dunedin - New Zealand
Sun 14 Nov 2021
9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 6:Christchurch - New Zealand
Mon 15 Nov 2021
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 7:Wellington - New Zealand
Tue 16 Nov 2021
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 8:Picton - New Zealand
Wed 17 Nov 2021
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 9:Cruising
Thu 18 Nov 2021
Day 10:Cruising
Fri 19 Nov 2021
Day 11:Sydney - Australia
Sat 20 Nov 2021
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.

Royal Caribbean International

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.