Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Hot Deal

Southampton to Sydney on QM2 - 57 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE (CUN19818)

Experience the vibrancy of the Middle East and Asia, enjoying overnight calls in Haifa, Dubai and Hong Kong.

Tour Departure: Jan 10, 2022


Flights
Stay
Cruise
Transfers
Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends

Book Now


Inside$13,690
Balcony (Obstructed)$17,490
Balcony$19,190

Highlights

Experience the vibrancy of the Middle East and Asia, enjoying overnight calls in Haifa, Dubai and Hong Kong, before venturing to Australia where the powder white sands of Airlie Beach await.

Inclusions:

57 Night Package Includes:
  • One way Economy Class airfare from Australia to London
  • 2 night pre-cruise hotel stay at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Vanderbilt, including breakfast
  • 55 night cruise from Southampton to Sydney aboard Queen Mary 2
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Transfers between airport, hotel and port in London
  • Port charges, government fees and air taxes

  • 55 night cruise from Southampton to Sydney aboard Queen Mary 2
  • Plus Economy Class One-Way airfares, 2 nights accommodation in London and private transfers between airport, hotel and port!
  • Visit Cadiz, Athens, Haifa, Aqaba, Muscat, Dubai, Colombo, Port Kelang, Singapore, Phu My ,Chan May, Hong Kong, Bitung, Darwin & Yorkeys Knob

EXCLUSIVE OFFER: Enjoy cruise savings of up to $2,700 per couple! PLUS book with us by 23 September and receive up to US$1,050 on-board credit for a balcony cabin!

I08


Itinerary

Day 1 - 2:Singapore Airlines Qcl EX SYD MEL BNE ADL PER OW to LON

Depart from either: SYD MEL BNE ADL PER

To: London

 

SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: Until further notice

SQ Q cls

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: SQEUR901ZAURZOW1Y5

Fri 7 Jan 2022
Day 2:Private transfer from London Heathrow Airport to London Hotel
Sat 8 Jan 2022
Day 2 - 4:Radisson Blu Edwardian Vanderbilt

Breakfast Included


The Vanderbilt Hotel’s magnificent Georgian exterior, the stunning frescoed ceilings, stained glass windows and carefully restored wood panelled walls are all part of the building's proud heritage and timeless sense of style.


Located in fashionable South Kensington, the hotel is only moments from some of London’s world-famous museums, the Royal Albert Hall and Imperial College London, as well as the stylish shopping districts of Knightsbridge and High Street Kensington.


The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Vanderbilt is an idyllic London home for families, leisure and business travellers, allowing easy access to many of London’s sights and business districts. The hotel is easily accessible by three London Underground lines located a two-minute walk away.


The Vanderbilt is a quintessential experience of British hospitality set in a convenient area of one of the United Kingdom’s most multicultural cities.

Sat 8 Jan 2022
3:00 PM to 11:00 AM
Day 4:Private transfer from hotel to Southampton port
Mon 10 Jan 2022
Day 4:Southampton
Mon 10 Jan 2022
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 5:At Sea
Tue 11 Jan 2022
Day 6:At Sea
Wed 12 Jan 2022
Day 7:Cadiz
Thu 13 Jan 2022
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 8:At Sea
Fri 14 Jan 2022
Day 9:At Sea
Sat 15 Jan 2022
Day 10:At Sea
Sun 16 Jan 2022
Day 11:Athens
Mon 17 Jan 2022
5:30 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 12:At Sea
Tue 18 Jan 2022
Day 13:Haifa
Wed 19 Jan 2022
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 14:Haifa
Thu 20 Jan 2022
Depart 10:00 PM
Day 15:At Sea
Fri 21 Jan 2022
Day 16:Suez Canal
Sat 22 Jan 2022
5:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Day 17:Aqaba
Sun 23 Jan 2022
8:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 18:At Sea
Mon 24 Jan 2022
Day 19:At Sea
Tue 25 Jan 2022
Day 20:At Sea
Wed 26 Jan 2022
Day 21:At Sea
Thu 27 Jan 2022
Day 22:At Sea
Fri 28 Jan 2022
Day 23:Muscat
Sat 29 Jan 2022
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 24:At Sea
Sun 30 Jan 2022
Day 25:Dubai
Mon 31 Jan 2022
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 26:Dubai
Tue 1 Feb 2022
Depart 7:00 PM
Day 27:At Sea
Wed 2 Feb 2022
Day 28:At Sea
Thu 3 Feb 2022
Day 29:At Sea
Fri 4 Feb 2022
Day 30:At Sea
Sat 5 Feb 2022
Day 31:Colombo
Sun 6 Feb 2022
7:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 32:At Sea
Mon 7 Feb 2022
Day 33:At Sea
Tue 8 Feb 2022
Day 34:At Sea
Wed 9 Feb 2022
Day 35:Port Kelang
Thu 10 Feb 2022
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 36:Singapore
Fri 11 Feb 2022
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 37:At Sea
Sat 12 Feb 2022
Day 38:Phu My
Sun 13 Feb 2022
7:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 39:At Sea
Mon 14 Feb 2022
Day 40:Chan May
Tue 15 Feb 2022
7:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 41:At Sea
Wed 16 Feb 2022
Day 42:Hong Kong
Thu 17 Feb 2022
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 43:Hong Kong
Fri 18 Feb 2022
Depart 8:00 PM
Day 44:At Sea
Sat 19 Feb 2022
Day 45:At Sea
Sun 20 Feb 2022
Day 46:At Sea
Mon 21 Feb 2022
Day 47:Bitung
Tue 22 Feb 2022
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 48:At Sea
Wed 23 Feb 2022
Day 49:At Sea
Thu 24 Feb 2022
Day 50:Darwin
Fri 25 Feb 2022
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 51:At Sea
Sat 26 Feb 2022
Day 52:At Sea
Sun 27 Feb 2022
Day 53:At Sea
Mon 28 Feb 2022
Day 54:Yorkeys Knob
Tue 1 Mar 2022
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 55:At Sea
Wed 2 Mar 2022
Day 56:Airlie Beach
Thu 3 Mar 2022
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 57:At Sea
Fri 4 Mar 2022
Day 58:At Sea
Sat 5 Mar 2022
Day 59:Sydney
Sun 6 Mar 2022
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


HOTELS

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.  

Note: Airfares & airlines are subject to change until such time as seats can be confirmed closer to the travel date. Purchase of additional accommodation may be required, depending on confirmed flight schedules.  

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.