Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Radiant Rhythms - 12 Night Cruise only Offer - Rio De Janiero to Buenos Aires (OCE5660)

Marina - 12 Night Cruise only Offer - Rio De Janiero to Buenos Aires (OCE5660)

Tour Departure: Dec 7, 2019


Book Now


Balcony $3688

Inclusions:

12 Night Cruise only Offer Includes:
  • 12 Night Cruise aboard Marina from Rio De Janiero to Buenos Aires
  • All main meals, entertainment and crew gratuities onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges & government fees 



Itinerary

Day 1: Rio De Janeiro
Sat 7 Dec 2019
Day 2: Rio De Janeiro
Sun 8 Dec 2019
Depart 8:00 PM
Day 3: Buzios
Mon 9 Dec 2019
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 4: Ilha Grande
Tue 10 Dec 2019
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 5: Parati
Wed 11 Dec 2019
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 6: Sao Paulo (Santos)
Thu 12 Dec 2019
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7: Porto Belo
Fri 13 Dec 2019
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 8: Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
Sat 14 Dec 2019
Day 9: Rio Grande
Sun 15 Dec 2019
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 10: Punta Del Este
Mon 16 Dec 2019
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 11: Montevideo
Tue 17 Dec 2019
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 12: Buenos Aires
Wed 18 Dec 2019
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 13: Buenos Aires
Thu 19 Dec 2019
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


SHIP

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.