Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Round Australia - 28 Night Cruise Only - Brisbane return (PRI34083)

Explore around Australia on this remarkable once in a lifetime 28 night cruise with Coral Princess.

Tour Departure: Oct 27, 2023


Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise

Book Now


OutsideNZ$7516

Highlights

Explore around Australia  on this remarkable once in a lifetime 28 night cruise with Coral Princess from Brisbane.

Inclusions:

28 Night Cruise Includes: 
  • 28 night cruise from Brisbane return aboard Coral Princess
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees

Itinerary

Day 1:Brisbane Australia
Fri 27 Oct 2023
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 2:At Sea
Sat 28 Oct 2023
Day 3:Willis Island Australia
Sun 29 Oct 2023
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Day 4:Cairns Australia
Mon 30 Oct 2023
10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 5:At Sea
Tue 31 Oct 2023
Day 6:At Sea
Wed 1 Nov 2023
Day 7:At Sea
Thu 2 Nov 2023
Day 8:Darwin Australia
Fri 3 Nov 2023
7:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 9:At Sea
Sat 4 Nov 2023
Day 10:Kimberley Coast (Scenic Cruising) Australia
Sun 5 Nov 2023
2:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Day 11:Kuri Bay Australia
Mon 6 Nov 2023
7:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Day 12:Broome Australia
Tue 7 Nov 2023
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 13:At Sea
Wed 8 Nov 2023
Day 14:At Sea
Thu 9 Nov 2023
Day 15:Geraldton Australia
Fri 10 Nov 2023
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 16:Perth (Fremantle) Australia
Sat 11 Nov 2023
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 17:Margaret River (Busselton) Australia
Sun 12 Nov 2023
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 18:Albany Australia
Mon 13 Nov 2023
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 19:At Sea
Tue 14 Nov 2023
Day 20:At Sea
Wed 15 Nov 2023
Day 21:Adelaide Australia
Thu 16 Nov 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 22:At Sea
Fri 17 Nov 2023
Day 23:Melbourne Australia
Sat 18 Nov 2023
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 24:Burnie Australia
Sun 19 Nov 2023
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 25:Hobart Australia
Mon 20 Nov 2023
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 26:At Sea
Tue 21 Nov 2023
Day 27:Sydney Australia
Wed 22 Nov 2023
6:00 AM to 6:45 PM
Day 28:At Sea
Thu 23 Nov 2023
Day 29:Brisbane Australia
Fri 24 Nov 2023
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.