Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Hot Deal

San Francisco to Sydney - 25 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE (CUN19298)

Leave behind San Francisco for Hawaii's capital. Stretch out on castaway islands in Samoa and Fiji, then step into another world in New Zealand.

Tour Departure: Feb 4, 2022


Transfers
Stay
Flights
Cruise

Book Now


Inside$8,995
Outside$9,205
Balcony$11,225

Highlights

Leave behind San Francisco for Hawaii's capital. Stretch out on castaway islands in Samoa and Fiji, then step into another world in New Zealand.

Inclusions:

25 Night Package Includes:
  • One way Economy Class airfare from Australia to San Francisco
  • 2 night pre-cruise hotel stay at Hilton San Francisco Union Square
  • 23 night cruise from San Francisco to Sydney aboard Queen Victoria
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Transfers between airport, hotel and port in San Francisco
  • Port charges, government fees and air taxes

  • 23 night cruise from San Francisco to Sydney aboard Queen Victoria
  • Plus one way flight from Australia to San Francisco, 2 nights pre-cruise stay in San Francisco and transfers
  • Visit San Francisco, Honolulu, Apia, Auckland, Bay of Islands and more!  

BOOK NOW and receive up to US$440 onboard credit per stateroom

I08


Itinerary

Day 1:Qantas Qcl Ex SYD MEL BNE OW to SAN SFO

Depart from SYD MEL BNE

To: North America


SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: until further notice

QF Q cls

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: QFNAM864WUS5ZOW1Y1

Fri 4 Feb 2022
Day 1:Private transfer from airport to hotel
Fri 4 Feb 2022
Day 1 - 3:Hilton San Francisco Union Square

When looking for a hotel in San Francisco, look no further than the Hilton San Francisco Union Square. With its premier location in the heart of the city,

you will find yourself within walking distance to Chinatown, Nob Hill, the famous Cable Cars, shopping, dining and much more. Also blocks away is the

BART transit line - Powell Street Station which is a great transportation alternative to and from the airport or other locations in the city.

Fri 4 Feb 2022
3:00 PM to 11:00 AM
Day 3:Private transfer from hotel to port
Sun 6 Feb 2022
Day 3:San Francisco
Sun 6 Feb 2022
Depart 8:00 PM
Day 4:At Sea
Mon 7 Feb 2022
Day 5:At Sea
Tue 8 Feb 2022
Day 6:At Sea
Wed 9 Feb 2022
Day 7:At Sea
Thu 10 Feb 2022
Day 8:Honolulu
Fri 11 Feb 2022
8:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Day 9:At Sea
Sat 12 Feb 2022
Day 10:At Sea
Sun 13 Feb 2022
Day 11:X Intl Dateline
Mon 14 Feb 2022
11:30 PM to 11:59 PM
Day 13:At Sea
Wed 16 Feb 2022
Day 14:At Sea
Thu 17 Feb 2022
Day 15:Apia
Fri 18 Feb 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 16:At Sea
Sat 19 Feb 2022
Day 17:Suva
Sun 20 Feb 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 18:At Sea
Mon 21 Feb 2022
Day 19:At Sea
Tue 22 Feb 2022
Day 20:At Sea
Wed 23 Feb 2022
Day 21:Tauranga
Thu 24 Feb 2022
8:15 AM to 7:30 PM
Day 22:Auckland
Fri 25 Feb 2022
7:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 23:Bay Of Islands
Sat 26 Feb 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 24:At Sea
Sun 27 Feb 2022
Day 25:At Sea
Mon 28 Feb 2022
Day 26:Sydney
Tue 1 Mar 2022
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



HOTELS

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.  

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.