Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

South America Passage - 14 Night Cruise only - San Antonio (Santiago) to Buenos Aires (HAL29117)

Leave Santiago on an incredible South America cruise that includes rugged mountains and crystalline Chilean fjords and Cape Horn’s amazing vistas.

Tour Departure: Dec 6, 2022


Cruise
Cruiseco Recommends

Book Now


InsideNZ$3467
OutsideNZ$3747
BalconyNZ$4474

Highlights

Leave Santiago on an incredible South America cruise that includes rugged mountains and crystalline Chilean fjords, Cape Horn’s amazing vistas, the wildlife-rich Falkland Islands and lively Uruguay and Buenos Aires.  

Inclusions:

14 night Cruise only includes:
  • 14 night cruise from San Antonio (Santiago) to Buenos Aires aboard the Oosterdam
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees

Itinerary

Day 1:San Antonio (Santiago), Chile
Tue 6 Dec 2022
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 2:At Sea
Wed 7 Dec 2022
Day 3:Puerto Montt, Chile
Thu 8 Dec 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 4:Puerto Chacabuco, Chile
Fri 9 Dec 2022
11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 5:Cruising Chilean Fjords
Sat 10 Dec 2022
Day 6:Scenic Cruising Sarmiento Channel
Sun 11 Dec 2022
Day 7:Beagle Channel
Mon 12 Dec 2022
Day 7:Cockburn Channel
Mon 12 Dec 2022
Day 7:Strait Of Magellan
Mon 12 Dec 2022
Day 7:Punta Arenas, Chile
Mon 12 Dec 2022
6:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 8:Daylight Cruising Glacier Alley
Tue 13 Dec 2022
Day 8:Ushuaia, Argentina
Tue 13 Dec 2022
12:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Day 9:Scenic Cruising Cape Horn
Wed 14 Dec 2022
Day 10:Stanley/Falkland Is/Islas Malvinas
Thu 15 Dec 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 11:At Sea
Fri 16 Dec 2022
Day 12:At Sea
Sat 17 Dec 2022
Day 13:Montevideo, Uruguay
Sun 18 Dec 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 14:Buenos Aires, Argentina
Mon 19 Dec 2022
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 15:Buenos Aires, Argentina
Tue 20 Dec 2022
Arrive 6:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.