Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

South Australia & Tasmania Adventure - 17 Night Cruise & Stay PACKAGE (TWV22673)

Cruise from Sydney and kick back along the shores of Jervis Bay before cruising to Tasmania, Melbourne and Kangaroo Island.

Tour Departure: Jan 5, 2022


Cruise
Cruiseco Recommends

Book Now


OutsideNZ$11813
BalconyNZ$19094
SuiteNZ$30694

Highlights

Cruise from Sydney and kick back along the shores of Jervis Bay before cruising to Tasmania, Melbourne and Kangaroo Island.

Inclusions:

17 Night Package Includes:
  • 1 night pre-cruise hotel stay in Sydney with breakfast
  • One-way transfer from Sydney hotel to port on embarkation day
  • 16 night cruise from Sydney to Adelaide aboard Golden Horizon
  • All main meals onboard
  • A selection of beers and wines with lunch and dinner onboard
  • Use of selected water sports equipment
  • Port and government taxes and gratuities
Cruise Departs 6 JAN 2022

Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney, NSW, Australia
Wed 5 Jan 2022
Day 2:Sydney, NSW, Australia
Thu 6 Jan 2022
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 3:Jervis Bay, NSW, Australia
Fri 7 Jan 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 4:Bateman's Bay, Australia
Sat 8 Jan 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 5:Eden, New South Wales, Australia
Sun 9 Jan 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 6:At sea
Mon 10 Jan 2022
Day 7:Darlington Bay, Tasmania, Australia
Tue 11 Jan 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 8:Hobart, Tasmania, Australia
Wed 12 Jan 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 9:Port Arthur, Tasmania, Australia
Thu 13 Jan 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 10:At sea
Fri 14 Jan 2022
Day 11:King Island, Tasmania, Australia
Sat 15 Jan 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 12:At sea
Sun 16 Jan 2022
Day 13:Melbourne, VIC, Australia
Mon 17 Jan 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 14:Melbourne, VIC, Australia
Tue 18 Jan 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 15:At sea
Wed 19 Jan 2022
Day 16:Victor Harbour, SA, Australia
Thu 20 Jan 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 17:Kangaroo Island, South Australia
Fri 21 Jan 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 18:Adelaide, South Australia
Sat 22 Jan 2022
Arrive 6:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply. 

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.