Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

South Pacific - 10 Night Cruise - Brisbane Return (RCI18103)

Radiance of the Seas

Tour Departure: Feb 8, 2022


Cruise
Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends

Book Now


InsideNZ$1526
OutsideNZ$1677
BalconyNZ$1923

Highlights

Step aboard Radiance of the Seas for 10 stunning nights of cruising from one tropical paradise to another!

Inclusions:

  • 10 night cruise from Brisbane return aboard Radiance of the Seas
  • All main meals and entertainment on board (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges, government fees & taxes

Itinerary

Day 1:Brisbane - Australia
Tue 8 Feb 2022
Depart 4:30 PM
Day 2:Cruising
Wed 9 Feb 2022
Day 3:Cruising
Thu 10 Feb 2022
Day 4:Noumea - New Caledonia
Fri 11 Feb 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 5:Lifou - Loyalty Island
Sat 12 Feb 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 6:Mystery Island - Vanuatu
Sun 13 Feb 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7:Vila - Vanuatu
Mon 14 Feb 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 8:Luganville - Vanuatu
Tue 15 Feb 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 9:Cruising
Wed 16 Feb 2022
Day 10:Cruising
Thu 17 Feb 2022
Day 11:Brisbane - Australia
Fri 18 Feb 2022
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.

Royal Caribbean International

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.