Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

South Pacific - 18 Night Cruise - Adelaide Return (PRI19882)

Take advantage of a rare opportunity to cruise round trip from Adelaide to the tropical South Pacific!

Tour Departure: Feb 28, 2022


Cruise

Book Now


InsideNZ$3904
OutsideNZ$4150
BalconyNZ$5209

Highlights

Take advantage of a rare opportunity to cruise round trip from Adelaide to the tropical South Pacific!

Inclusions:

  • 18 night cruise from Adelaide return aboard Sapphire Princess
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges, government fees & air taxes
  • CRUISECO BONUS: $125 per stateroom onboard credit.


Itinerary

Day 1:Adelaide
Mon 28 Feb 2022
Depart 9:00 PM
Day 2:At Sea
Tue 1 Mar 2022
Day 3:Melbourne
Wed 2 Mar 2022
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 4:At Sea
Thu 3 Mar 2022
Day 5:At Sea
Fri 4 Mar 2022
Day 6:At Sea
Sat 5 Mar 2022
Day 7:Noumea
Sun 6 Mar 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 8:Lifou
Mon 7 Mar 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 9:Port Vila
Tue 8 Mar 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 10:Luganville
Wed 9 Mar 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 11:At Sea
Thu 10 Mar 2022
Day 12:Mystery Island
Fri 11 Mar 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 13:Isle Of Pines
Sat 12 Mar 2022
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 14:At Sea
Sun 13 Mar 2022
Day 15:At Sea
Mon 14 Mar 2022
Day 16:At Sea
Tue 15 Mar 2022
Day 17:Melbourne
Wed 16 Mar 2022
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 18:At Sea
Thu 17 Mar 2022
Day 19:Adelaide
Fri 18 Mar 2022
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.