Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

South Pacific & Tasmania - 20 Night Cruise Only Offer - Sydney Return (CUN28057)

Join Queen Elizabeth for 20 amazing nights of cruising South Pacific & Tasmania from Sydney return!

Tour Departure: Jan 5, 2022


Cruise
Cruiseco Recommends

Book Now


Inside$7,099
Outside$7,554
Balcony$8,525

Inclusions:

Cruise only offer includes:
  • 20 night cruise Sydney Return aboard Queen Elizabeth
  • All main meals and entertainment on-board (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees

Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney Nsw Australia
Wed 5 Jan 2022
Depart 7:00 PM
Day 2:At Sea
Thu 6 Jan 2022
Day 3:Hobart Tas Australia
Fri 7 Jan 2022
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 4:Hobart Tas Australia
Sat 8 Jan 2022
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 5:At Sea
Sun 9 Jan 2022
Day 6:Burnie Tas Australia
Mon 10 Jan 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7:At Sea
Tue 11 Jan 2022
Day 8:Sydney Nsw Australia
Wed 12 Jan 2022
6:30 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 9:At Sea
Thu 13 Jan 2022
Day 10:At Sea
Fri 14 Jan 2022
Day 11:At Sea
Sat 15 Jan 2022
Day 12:Port Vila Vanuatu
Sun 16 Jan 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 13:Luganville Vanuatu
Mon 17 Jan 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 14:At Sea
Tue 18 Jan 2022
Day 15:Lautoka Fiji
Wed 19 Jan 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 16:Suva Fiji
Thu 20 Jan 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 17:At Sea
Fri 21 Jan 2022
Day 18:Noumea New Caledonia
Sat 22 Jan 2022
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 19:At Sea
Sun 23 Jan 2022
Day 20:At Sea
Mon 24 Jan 2022
Day 21:Sydney Nsw Australia
Tue 25 Jan 2022
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Our gift to you offer -
Valid for new bookings and not combinable with any other offer. All offers are subject to availability.
^On board spending money is in USD, per stateroom, applied to the first two guests in a stateroom, and is non-transferable, and cannot be redeemed for cash or be used at the medical centre or casino. Amounts vary by sailing and stateroom.
Offer ends 31 May 2021, but may end earlier if sold out. Offer is not transferable, not redeemable for cash and may not be combinable with other select offers or other onboard credits.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.