Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Southampton to Singapore - 40 Night Stay & Cruise Package (CUN28512)

Swap maritime history in Southampton for futuristic skyscrapers of Singapore. Enjoy time in Cadiz, Haifa & Colombo en route, plus Egypt's Suez Canal!

Tour Departure: Jan 9, 2023


Cruise
Cruiseco Recommends
Stay
Tours

Book Now


InsideNZ$12146
BalconyNZ$16503

Inclusions:

40 Night Package Includes: 
 
  • 2 nights pre-cruise hotel stay at the St. James Court London, including breakfast
  • London by Night Taxi Tour
  • 36 night cruise from Southampton to Singapore aboard Queen Mary 2
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • 2 nights post-cruise hotel stay at Peninsula Excelsior Singapore, including breakfast
  • Port charges, and government fees
C16

Itinerary

Day 1 - 3:St. James' Court, London

St James Court, London is an English classic typifying the concealed charm of one of Britain's finest hotels. The custom of St James Court is the distinctive choice for more than service with a smile.

With a distinguished pedigree shaped over more than a century this discreet Victorian masterpiece with its famous Shakespearean Courtyard is perfectly placed between Buckingham Palace and the Houses of Parliament in a

historic enclave making the centre of power. Crisp and elegant with an easy charm that is reserved yet attentive, the hotels employees strive to make each visit more pleasurable and memorable. Exceeding the expectations of

todays discerning traveler, St James Court is a slice of the past served up on a contemporary platter.


Buckingham Palace, Westminster Abbey, The Houses of Parliament, Big Ben and London Eye are all within a few minutes walking distance from the hotel.

Nearby shopping areas include Harrods, Selfridges, Oxford Street, Regent Street, Bond Street, Knightsbridge, Sloane Square and Harvey Nichols.

Mon 9 Jan 2023
Day 3:Southampton England Uk
Wed 11 Jan 2023
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 4:At Sea
Thu 12 Jan 2023
Day 5:At Sea
Fri 13 Jan 2023
Day 6:Lisbon Portugal
Sat 14 Jan 2023
8:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 7:At Sea
Sun 15 Jan 2023
Day 8:At Sea
Mon 16 Jan 2023
Day 9:At Sea
Tue 17 Jan 2023
Day 10:At Sea
Wed 18 Jan 2023
Day 11:Heraklion Greece
Thu 19 Jan 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 12:At Sea
Fri 20 Jan 2023
Day 13:At Sea
Sat 21 Jan 2023
Day 14:Transit Suez Canal Egypt (Cruise-By)
Sun 22 Jan 2023
6:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 15:Luxor (Tours From Safaga) Egypt
Mon 23 Jan 2023
6:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 16:At Sea
Tue 24 Jan 2023
Day 17:At Sea
Wed 25 Jan 2023
Day 18:At Sea
Thu 26 Jan 2023
Day 19:At Sea
Fri 27 Jan 2023
Day 20:Salalah Oman
Sat 28 Jan 2023
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 21:At Sea
Sun 29 Jan 2023
Day 22:At Sea
Mon 30 Jan 2023
Day 23:Abu Dhabi United Arab Emirates
Tue 31 Jan 2023
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 24:Dubai United Arab Emirates
Wed 1 Feb 2023
Arrive 6:00 AM
Day 25:Dubai United Arab Emirates
Thu 2 Feb 2023
Depart 11:00 PM
Day 26:At Sea
Fri 3 Feb 2023
Day 27:Muscat Oman
Sat 4 Feb 2023
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 28:At Sea
Sun 5 Feb 2023
Day 29:At Sea
Mon 6 Feb 2023
Day 30:At Sea
Tue 7 Feb 2023
Day 31:Colombo Sri Lanka
Wed 8 Feb 2023
7:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 32:At Sea
Thu 9 Feb 2023
Day 33:At Sea
Fri 10 Feb 2023
Day 34:At Sea
Sat 11 Feb 2023
Day 35:Phuket Thailand
Sun 12 Feb 2023
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 36:Penang Malaysia
Mon 13 Feb 2023
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 37:Kuala Lumpur (Tours From Port Kelang) Malaysia
Tue 14 Feb 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 38:Singapore
Wed 15 Feb 2023
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 39:Singapore
Thu 16 Feb 2023
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 4:London by Night Taxi Tour

A wonderful taxi tour of all London’s major landmarks and bridges that are illuminated at night for your pleasure.


London at night is simply stunning and not to be missed. We will escort you around the remarkable sights of one of the greatest cities in the world.

Your private night tour of London gives you the opportunity to soak up the magical, night-time atmosphere and create long-lasting memories.


Your taxi tour guide will give you a live historical commentary in English. You can stop and enjoy the many beautiful views across the River Thames,

the London Eye, The OXO tower, Tower Bridge. Feel the buzz of Theatre land, China Town, Piccadilly Circus and Soho.

There will be plenty of opportunities for photos to take home with you. Loved by romantics, a favourite for people after theatre, and those who love night photography.


Times available:

19:00 - 22:00

20:00 - 23:00

21:00 - 00:00

22:00 - 01:00


Thu 12 Jan 2023
Day 39 - 41:Peninsula Excelsior

This modern hotel is excellently located in the centre of the bustling city of Singapore, within walking distance from attractions such as Orchard Road, Singapore Night Race circuit, Clarke Quay or the City Hall MRT Interchange where the North-South and East-West lines meet.

Changi International Airport can be reached within a 20-minute drive. There’s an extensive range of accommodations options, and all rooms come completely equipped to meet all travellers’ needs. They all come with a chic style and contemporary elements, and most of them also include stunning views over the Singapore skyline. This stylish property features two pools, ideal to take a cool dip after a busy day of work or sightseeing, a gym and a sauna as well as several function rooms catering to all kinds of events. The hotel also provides a wide selection of dining options, including a restaurant and a choice of venues ideal to have a refreshing drink.

Thu 16 Feb 2023
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.