Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Southeast Asia, Hawaii & Pacific Crossing - 28 Night Fly, Stay & Cruise Package - Singapore to L.A. (PRI19893)

Cross the mighty Pacific Ocean aboard Diamond Princess as she takes you to one fascinating port after another!

Tour Departure: Nov 6, 2021


Cruise
Cruiseco Recommends
Flights
Stay
Transfers

Book Now


InsideNZ$8173
OutsideNZ$8787
BalconyNZ$11409

Highlights

Cross the mighty Pacific Ocean aboard Diamond Princess as she takes you to one amazing port of call after another!

Inclusions:

28 Night Package Includes:
  • Economy class airfare from Australia to Singapore, returning from Los Angeles
  • 2 night pre-cruise stay at the Swissotel The Stamford, Singapore, breakfast included
  • 24 night cruise from Singapore to Los Angeles aboard Diamond Princess
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • 2 night post-cruise stay at the Doubletree by Hilton Los Angeles Downtown, breakfast included
  • Private transfers between airport, hotel & port
  • Port charges, government fees & air taxes
  • CRUISECO BONUS: $125 per stateroom onboard credit.


Itinerary

Day 1:Qantas Scl EX SYD MEL BNE to SIN OJ LAX

From Sydney Melbourne Brisbane

To: Asia & North America


SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: until further notice

QF S cls

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: QFNAM864WUS5ZOJ1Y15

Sat 6 Nov 2021
Day 1:Private transfer from airport to hotel
Sat 6 Nov 2021
Day 1 - 3:Swissotel The Stamford
Sat 6 Nov 2021
Day 3:Private transfer from hotel to port
Mon 8 Nov 2021
Day 3:Singapore
Mon 8 Nov 2021
Depart 4:00 PM
Day 4:At Sea
Tue 9 Nov 2021
Day 5:Ho Chi Minh City (Phu My)
Wed 10 Nov 2021
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 6:Nha Trang
Thu 11 Nov 2021
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 7:At Sea
Fri 12 Nov 2021
Day 8:At Sea
Sat 13 Nov 2021
Day 9:Taipei (Keelung)
Sun 14 Nov 2021
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 10:At Sea
Mon 15 Nov 2021
Day 11:At Sea
Tue 16 Nov 2021
Day 12:At Sea
Wed 17 Nov 2021
Day 13:At Sea
Thu 18 Nov 2021
Day 14:At Sea
Fri 19 Nov 2021
Day 14:X Intl Date Line
Fri 19 Nov 2021
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Day 15:At Sea
Sat 20 Nov 2021
Day 16:At Sea
Sun 21 Nov 2021
Day 17:At Sea
Mon 22 Nov 2021
Day 18:At Sea
Tue 23 Nov 2021
Day 19:Hilo
Wed 24 Nov 2021
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 20:Honolulu
Thu 25 Nov 2021
7:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 21:At Sea
Fri 26 Nov 2021
Day 22:At Sea
Sat 27 Nov 2021
Day 23:At Sea
Sun 28 Nov 2021
Day 24:At Sea
Mon 29 Nov 2021
Day 25:At Sea
Tue 30 Nov 2021
Day 26:Los Angeles
Wed 1 Dec 2021
Arrive 6:15 AM
Day 26:Private transfer from Los Angeles Port to Los Angeles Hotel
Wed 1 Dec 2021
Day 26 - 28:Doubletree by Hilton Los Angeles Downtown

Welcome to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Los Angeles Downtown. Begin your stay at this inviting Los Angeles hotel with our delicious freshly baked chocolate chip cookie and allow our attentive staff to cater to your every need. Conveniently located off the 110, 101 and 5 freeways, this contemporary downtown Los Angeles hotel is ideally situated less than a mile from major attractions. Visit the Los Angeles Convention Center, discover the L.A. Live Attractions (Staples Center, Nokia Theatre, and Grammy Museum), and walk to iconic cultural attractions, such as the Museum of Contemporary Art. Relax in a spacious guest room or suite at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Los Angeles Downtown. Each of our spacious guest rooms feature sophisticated Asian-fusion decor and are rich in comforts. Enjoy modern amenities such as 42-inch HDTVs and high-speed internet access. Gaze at stunning skyline views from the large windows.

Wed 1 Dec 2021
Day 28:Private transfer from Los Angeles Hotel to Airport
Fri 3 Dec 2021
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



HOTELS

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.
Note: Airfares & airlines are subject to change until such time as seats can be confirmed closer to the travel date. Purchase of additional accommodation may be required, depending on confirmed flight schedules.


Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.