Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Southern Australian Explorer - 13 Night Cruise Only - Perth to Sydney(PRI36852)

Discover and experience Southern Australia on this 13 night cruise with Majestic Princess.

Tour Departure: Mar 22, 2023


Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise

Book Now


InsideNZ$2571
BalconyNZ$3813
SuiteNZ$4853

Highlights

Take this unforgettable 13 night Cruise from Perth to Sydney aboard Majestic Princess and discover the natural beauty of Australia.

Inclusions:

13 night Cruise includes:
  • 13 night cruise from Perth to Sydney aboard Majestic Princess
  • All main meals while onboard (excluding specialty restaurants)
  • All entertainment onboard
  • Port charges and government fees

Itinerary

Day 1:Perth (Fremantle) Australia
Wed 22 Mar 2023
Depart 4:00 PM
Day 2:Day At Sea
Thu 23 Mar 2023
Day 3:Day At Sea
Fri 24 Mar 2023
Day 4:Day At Sea
Sat 25 Mar 2023
Day 5:Port Lincoln Australia
Sun 26 Mar 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 6:Kangaroo Island Australia
Mon 27 Mar 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7:Adelaide Australia
Tue 28 Mar 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 8:Day At Sea
Wed 29 Mar 2023
Day 9:Melbourne Australia
Thu 30 Mar 2023
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 10:Day At Sea
Fri 31 Mar 2023
Day 11:Hobart Australia
Sat 1 Apr 2023
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 12:Day At Sea
Sun 2 Apr 2023
Day 13:Eden Australia
Mon 3 Apr 2023
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 14:Sydney Australia
Tue 4 Apr 2023
Arrive 6:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary.  Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.


Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.