Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Southern Lights Sojourn - 35 Night Cruise only - Sydney Return (OCE14170)

Join Regatta for 35 spectacular nights cruising from Sydney Return with stays in Bali and Melbourne!

Tour Departure: Dec 1, 2020


Cruise

Book Now


SuiteNZ$21359

Highlights

Cruise on board the beautiful Oceania Regatta, featuring overnight stays in Bali and Melbourne.

Inclusions:



  • 35 Night Cruise from Sydney Return onboard Regatta
  • All on-board meals, entertainment and crew gratuities
  • All port charges and government fees 



Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney
Tue 1 Dec 2020
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 2:Cruising The Tasman Sea
Wed 2 Dec 2020
Day 3:Brisbane
Thu 3 Dec 2020
8:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 4:Mooloolaba
Fri 4 Dec 2020
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 5:Cruising The Coral Sea
Sat 5 Dec 2020
Day 6:Whitsunday Island (Airlie Beach)
Sun 6 Dec 2020
7:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Day 7:Cairns
Mon 7 Dec 2020
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 8:Cruising The Coral Sea
Tue 8 Dec 2020
Day 9:Alotau
Wed 9 Dec 2020
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 10:Port Moresby
Thu 10 Dec 2020
10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 11:Cruising The Coral Sea
Fri 11 Dec 2020
Day 12:Cruising The Arafura Sea
Sat 12 Dec 2020
Day 13:Darwin
Sun 13 Dec 2020
11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 14:Cruising The Timor Sea
Mon 14 Dec 2020
Day 15:Komodo
Tue 15 Dec 2020
1:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Day 16:Bali (Benoa)
Wed 16 Dec 2020
Arrive 2:30 PM
Day 17:Bali (Benoa)
Thu 17 Dec 2020
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 18:Cruising The Timor Sea
Fri 18 Dec 2020
Day 19:Cruising The Indian Ocean
Sat 19 Dec 2020
Day 20:Exmouth
Sun 20 Dec 2020
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 21:Cruising The Indian Ocean
Mon 21 Dec 2020
Day 22:Geraldton
Tue 22 Dec 2020
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 23:Perth (Fremantle)
Wed 23 Dec 2020
9:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 24:Busselton
Thu 24 Dec 2020
7:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Day 25:Cruising The Great Australian Bight
Fri 25 Dec 2020
Day 26:Cruising The Great Australian Bight
Sat 26 Dec 2020
Day 27:Port Lincoln
Sun 27 Dec 2020
12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Day 28:Adelaide
Mon 28 Dec 2020
9:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 29:Penneshaw (Kangaroo Island)
Tue 29 Dec 2020
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 30:Portland
Wed 30 Dec 2020
10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 31:Melbourne
Thu 31 Dec 2020
Arrive 10:00 AM
Day 32:Melbourne
Fri 1 Jan 2021
Depart 11:00 PM
Day 33:Phillip Island (Cowes)
Sat 2 Jan 2021
8:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 34:Burnie (Tasmania)
Sun 3 Jan 2021
11:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 35:Cruising The Tasman Sea
Mon 4 Jan 2021
Day 36:Sydney
Tue 5 Jan 2021
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


Policies

Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.