Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Sun & Beach Escapes to Fiji & Tonga - 12 Night Cruise Only - Auckland return (CEL34514)

Enjoy an amazing holiday on this 12 night voyage and discover Fiji & Tonga onboard Celebrity Eclipse from Auckland.

Tour Departure: Jan 14, 2023


Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise

Book Now


InsideNZ$2083
OutsideNZ$2791
BalconyNZ$3474

Inclusions:

Includes:

12 night cruise from Sydney return aboard Celebrity Eclipse including
  • Daily meals onboard, with breakfast, lunch and dinner in select restaurants
  • Classic drinks package with standard spirits, cocktails, liqueurs, beers, wines by the glass and non-alcoholic drinks
  • Complimentary onboard entertainment, including full stage musicals and live bands
  • Service charges onboard
  • Complimentary Surf Wi-Fi

Itinerary

Day 1:Auckland - New Zealand
Sat 14 Jan 2023
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 2:At Sea
Sun 15 Jan 2023
Day 3:At Sea
Mon 16 Jan 2023
Day 4:Suva - Fiji
Tue 17 Jan 2023
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 5:Lautoka - Fiji
Wed 18 Jan 2023
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 6:At Sea
Thu 19 Jan 2023
Day 7:International Dateline
Fri 20 Jan 2023
Arrive 10:01 AM
Day 7:Pago Pago - American Samoa
Fri 20 Jan 2023
10:02 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7:Apia - Samoa
Fri 20 Jan 2023
10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 8:International Dateline
Sat 21 Jan 2023
Day 9:At Sea
Sun 22 Jan 2023
Day 10:Nuku 'Alofa - Tonga
Mon 23 Jan 2023
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 11:At Sea
Tue 24 Jan 2023
Day 12:At Sea
Wed 25 Jan 2023
Day 13:Auckland - New Zealand
Thu 26 Jan 2023
Arrive 6:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.  



Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.