Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Sydney to Singapore- 24 night Cruise & Stay PACKAGE (CUN28461)

Trace a blissful route from Sydney to Singapore, pausing in Hong Kong and exotic Darwin.

Tour Departure: Mar 1, 2023


Cruise
Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends
Transfers
Tours
Stay

Book Now


Inside$6,560
Outside$7,550
Balcony$8,740

Highlights

An Overnight call offering extended time in Hong Kong is a highlight of this 22 night voyage onboard Queen Victoria. Explore Cairns and Darwin before leaving Sydney.

Inclusions:

24 Night Package Includes:
  • 22 night Sydney to Singapore onboard Queen Victoria
  • 2 nights post-cruise stay at Grand Copthorne Waterfront, including breakfast
  • BONUS: Cable car Exclusive Heritage Dining
  • Private transfers between Hotel, port & airport in Singapore
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees

Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney NSW Australia
Wed 1 Mar 2023
Day 2:Sydney NSW Australia
Thu 2 Mar 2023
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 3:Day At Sea
Fri 3 Mar 2023
Day 4:Day At Sea
Sat 4 Mar 2023
Day 5:Cairns QLD Australia
Sun 5 Mar 2023
12:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Day 6:Day At Sea
Mon 6 Mar 2023
Day 7:Day At Sea
Tue 7 Mar 2023
Day 8:Day At Sea
Wed 8 Mar 2023
Day 9:Darwin NT Australia
Thu 9 Mar 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 10:Day At Sea
Fri 10 Mar 2023
Day 11:Day At Sea
Sat 11 Mar 2023
Day 12:Bali Indonesia
Sun 12 Mar 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 13:Day At Sea
Mon 13 Mar 2023
Day 14:Jakarta Indonesia
Tue 14 Mar 2023
8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 15:Day At Sea
Wed 15 Mar 2023
Day 16:Day At Sea
Thu 16 Mar 2023
Day 17:Kuala Lumpur (tours from Port Kelang) Malaysia
Fri 17 Mar 2023
7:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 18:Day At Sea
Sat 18 Mar 2023
Day 19:Penang Malaysia
Sun 19 Mar 2023
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 20:Langkawi Malaysia
Mon 20 Mar 2023
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 21:Day At Sea
Tue 21 Mar 2023
Day 22:Singapore
Wed 22 Mar 2023
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 23:Singapore
Thu 23 Mar 2023
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 23:Private standard car transfer from Singapore port to hotel
Private standard car transfer from Singapore port to hotel
Thu 23 Mar 2023
Day 23 - 25:Grand Copthorne Waterfront
Grand Copthorne Waterfront

Overlooking the historic Singapore River, Grand Copthorne Waterfront Singapore is a luxury hotel in Singapore and a premier upscale conference hotel where luxurious elegance and contemporary style go hand in hand. It is ideally located within easy reach of the Central Business District and the waterfront precincts of Robertson Quay, Clarke Quay and Boat Quay with their lively dining and entertainment venues. This luxury hotel in Singapore lets its guests experience the best of what the city has to offer. The 550 elegantly designed rooms and suites come with a range of business facilities enabling conveniences such as broadband internet. Long stay guests can choose one of the spacious and well equipped La Residenza Serviced Suites for a unique and luxury home away from home stay in the heart of Singapore.  

Superior room, including breakfast
Thu 23 Mar 2023
Day 24:Cable Car Exclusive heritage Dining
Cable Car Exclusive heritage Dining
Fri 24 Mar 2023
Day 25:Private standard car transfer from hotel to Singapore airport
Private standard car transfer from hotel to Singapore airport
Sat 25 Mar 2023
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



HOTELS

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.